WSD Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf P943201WSD-20227 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/WSD/WSD-20227.jpg Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf Elegantly simple, this end table. Its curved, smooth design blends well with any style of room decor. Assembly RequiredColor Finish: BlackMaterial: WoodLength: 20 inchWidth: 20 inchHeight: 27 inchAssembly Required: YesManufacturer DetailsFor over three decades, Winsome Trading Inc. has been a manufacturer and distributor of high quality pantry ware and lifestyle furniture for the home. Specializing in solid wood, Winsome has continually brought forth innovative products in combinations of solid wood and other various materials such as wrought iron, aluminum, steel, marble and glass. 943201 021713202277 32.87lbs 6.50 23.13 27.00
Winsome
67.1500 2022-08-05 30 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
After seeing positive reviews for this item, I decided to pick it up for my daughters room. It is perfect! The construction is very sturdy, and it wasn't too much of a problem to put together. We love the simple design and the small drawer is perfect for keeping smaller items safe. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a sturdy lamp/accent table.
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
it is a solid sturdy and good looking tableit was easy to put it together i like it.i would reccomend it to anyone
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I'm using these as nightstands--they are the perfect height next to the bed and go perfectly with the Fashion Bed Group Linden headboard!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
4/ 5stars
Bought two of these for our guest room, both sides of a King bed. Tables are tall which is good for a King, may not work with shorter beds / frames. Putting together was a bit of a pain, but for the price the quality is above expectations.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
This little table is just the right size to use as a 'night stand' in my guest bedroom. It's very sturdy and well made. It was packed so well I found no scratches or dents from shipping.Well worth the money!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
Needed a table at the front of the church auditorium on which to place sermon notes. This table fit the requirements perfectly, is very attractive and blended well with the stage and decorations. The little drawer holds the paperwork and extra hardware and assembly was not very difficult. The price was excellent. Pastor and others complimented my choice.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
We received it quickly, it was easy to assemble and it looks great in my daughter's room. Quality of the product is really nice.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I purchased two of these to use as night stands. First, let me say that these are value or budget tables, not luxury furniture. That said, I was EXTREMELY pleased with how these look for the price! Really a sophisticated style, and look great. There were a couple dings in the white paint, but again, for this price, I was not concerned. A little bit of a wobble when placed on wood floor. Little drawer with brushed silver pull adds to the look. VERY easy to put together (I used the Allen wrench attachment for my husband's cordless drill). I put two together in about 1/2 hour. Came packaged very well. Along with the free shipping, I really can't get over the value for the impact they made in the look of our bedroom. Would highly recommend as long as you know what you're getting!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
This was a good buy for the price. Had looked around several sites. Just right to fill a spot in the guest Bedroom
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
After reading some of the other reviews of this table, I was really worried. But it fit together perfectly and had no flaws whatsoever. It took me about 40 minutes to put it together. It was the final part of a complete guest room makeover and easily one of my favorite components. I love it!
Share to:

Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf

Rating 5 | 255 reviews
By Winsome
See other products from WSD

Upc: 021713202277
SKU: WSD-20227
List Price: $68.00
Price: $67.15
Quantity:
30 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Elegantly simple, this end table. Its curved, smooth design blends well with any style of room decor. Assembly Required

Color Finish: Black
Material: Wood
Length: 20 inch
Width: 20 inch
Height: 27 inch
Assembly Required: Yes

Manufacturer Details

For over three decades, Winsome Trading Inc. has been a manufacturer and distributor of high quality pantry ware and lifestyle furniture for the home. Specializing in solid wood, Winsome has continually brought forth innovative products in combinations of solid wood and other various materials such as wrought iron, aluminum, steel, marble and glass.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
169
4 stars
86
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By S.Y.L
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
It was fairly easy to assemble, material feels durable, and looks good in my livingroom. So far so good, I would purchase it again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By MinnieWinnie
Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2014
These tables are pretty sturdy... and set off a nice attraction to our fireplace... bought 2 for each side.... wife placed decorative small plants in a marbled light filled glass jar, on bottom ledge. A great choice & nice finish... not to fancy, but just right... I highly recommend these tables.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gram to four
Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
I have this table between to chairs and love it, love how the legs are shaped and the little drawer, great end table for the price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amanda Williams
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For $40 this is a good little table. Assembly was fairly easy (I had 1 screw hole that would NOT line up properly and was kind of a hassle). The table also is not a SOLID white -- It is like the table has a very thin layer of paint and you can see the wood grain through it. Overall for $40 I am happy.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dee Anderson
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Love them. The pieces fit together great, and they both arrived in very good condition. I would definitely buy them again
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ann Labone
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
Awesome for the such reasonable price...I saw similar tables on line for hundreds more. This was a great accent for my beach inspired bedroom.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 19 - 24 of 169 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History