WSD Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf P943201WSD-20227 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/WSD/WSD-20227.jpg Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf Elegantly simple, this end table. Its curved, smooth design blends well with any style of room decor. Assembly RequiredColor Finish: BlackMaterial: WoodLength: 20 inchWidth: 20 inchHeight: 27 inchAssembly Required: YesManufacturer DetailsFor over three decades, Winsome Trading Inc. has been a manufacturer and distributor of high quality pantry ware and lifestyle furniture for the home. Specializing in solid wood, Winsome has continually brought forth innovative products in combinations of solid wood and other various materials such as wrought iron, aluminum, steel, marble and glass. 943201 021713202277 32.87lbs 6.50 23.13 27.00
Winsome
67.1500 2022-07-24 30 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
After seeing positive reviews for this item, I decided to pick it up for my daughters room. It is perfect! The construction is very sturdy, and it wasn't too much of a problem to put together. We love the simple design and the small drawer is perfect for keeping smaller items safe. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a sturdy lamp/accent table.
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
it is a solid sturdy and good looking tableit was easy to put it together i like it.i would reccomend it to anyone
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I'm using these as nightstands--they are the perfect height next to the bed and go perfectly with the Fashion Bed Group Linden headboard!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
4/ 5stars
Bought two of these for our guest room, both sides of a King bed. Tables are tall which is good for a King, may not work with shorter beds / frames. Putting together was a bit of a pain, but for the price the quality is above expectations.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
This little table is just the right size to use as a 'night stand' in my guest bedroom. It's very sturdy and well made. It was packed so well I found no scratches or dents from shipping.Well worth the money!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
Needed a table at the front of the church auditorium on which to place sermon notes. This table fit the requirements perfectly, is very attractive and blended well with the stage and decorations. The little drawer holds the paperwork and extra hardware and assembly was not very difficult. The price was excellent. Pastor and others complimented my choice.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
We received it quickly, it was easy to assemble and it looks great in my daughter's room. Quality of the product is really nice.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I purchased two of these to use as night stands. First, let me say that these are value or budget tables, not luxury furniture. That said, I was EXTREMELY pleased with how these look for the price! Really a sophisticated style, and look great. There were a couple dings in the white paint, but again, for this price, I was not concerned. A little bit of a wobble when placed on wood floor. Little drawer with brushed silver pull adds to the look. VERY easy to put together (I used the Allen wrench attachment for my husband's cordless drill). I put two together in about 1/2 hour. Came packaged very well. Along with the free shipping, I really can't get over the value for the impact they made in the look of our bedroom. Would highly recommend as long as you know what you're getting!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
This was a good buy for the price. Had looked around several sites. Just right to fill a spot in the guest Bedroom
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
After reading some of the other reviews of this table, I was really worried. But it fit together perfectly and had no flaws whatsoever. It took me about 40 minutes to put it together. It was the final part of a complete guest room makeover and easily one of my favorite components. I love it!
Share to:

Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf

Rating 5 | 255 reviews
By Winsome
See other products from WSD

Upc: 021713202277
SKU: WSD-20227
List Price: $68.00
Price: $67.15
Quantity:
30 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Elegantly simple, this end table. Its curved, smooth design blends well with any style of room decor. Assembly Required

Color Finish: Black
Material: Wood
Length: 20 inch
Width: 20 inch
Height: 27 inch
Assembly Required: Yes

Manufacturer Details

For over three decades, Winsome Trading Inc. has been a manufacturer and distributor of high quality pantry ware and lifestyle furniture for the home. Specializing in solid wood, Winsome has continually brought forth innovative products in combinations of solid wood and other various materials such as wrought iron, aluminum, steel, marble and glass.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
169
4 stars
86
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Amanda B Romanello
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
I purchased two of these to use as night stands. First, let me say that these are value or budget tables, not luxury furniture. That said, I was EXTREMELY pleased with how these look for the price! Really a sophisticated style, and look great. There were a couple dings in the white paint, but again, for this price, I was not concerned. A little bit of a wobble when placed on wood floor. Little drawer with brushed silver pull adds to the look. VERY easy to put together (I used the Allen wrench attachment for my husband's cordless drill). I put two together in about 1/2 hour. Came packaged very well. Along with the free shipping, I really can't get over the value for the impact they made in the look of our bedroom. Would highly recommend as long as you know what you're getting!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By terry reagan builders
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
This was a good buy for the price. Had looked around several sites. Just right to fill a spot in the guest Bedroom
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Marlyn DeWaard
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
After reading some of the other reviews of this table, I was really worried. But it fit together perfectly and had no flaws whatsoever. It took me about 40 minutes to put it together. It was the final part of a complete guest room makeover and easily one of my favorite components. I love it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Monique Wright
Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
This product had to be the easiest item I have ever put together. The finsih went really well with the look I was going for and definitely was exactly what I wanted.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mindy
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Very pretty I love this! Nice for a baby girls room, to put a lamp on!!! Would definitely recommend to aanyoe!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By R.B.
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
I got this for my youngest daughter, she is 5 and I'm redoing her and her sister's room for a surprise over spring break. They have bunk beds so I decided not to get my oldest a nightstand. But since she Is getting a vanity table I wanted to get my youngest something that is just hers. I chose this one because I didn't want something with large drawers that would become a catch all. I also like that its made of wood. Assembly was very easy, only thing is a couple of the holes were drilled a bit too deep for the bolt and 2 washers to sink into so we just took the washers off and it was fine. No paint problems. It's sturdy, and I'm impressed with how they packaged everything, they even included extra hardware that was clearly labeled.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 7 - 12 of 169 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History