skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 61 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
Worked great with the TOUCHDOWNS OR TUTUS GENDER REVEAL COLUMNS!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shanaye
Date: Friday 01 June, 2018
The clip part broke off the second i took it off.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Maya Ibrahim
Date: Monday 02 April, 2018
They are smaller than i expected
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Nancy
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2018
Great pencils to give as favors after ballet class for my granddaughters birthday.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By DRandall
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2018
Product was fine, but delivery was very, very late, and had changed to later than it had originally said so I was gone before it arrived. Not optimal.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Roberta D.
Date: Friday 09 February, 2018
Very good!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By laurachavez
Date: Monday 11 December, 2017
Cute
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jessica Gwinn
Date: Thursday 12 October, 2017
This is just what I needed for my daughter’s 7th birthday to wear to school. She will LOVE it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By MrsD ness
Date: Monday 18 September, 2017
The bags are a bit small for loot bags, the plastic is a bit weak for loot bags and an entire pack I received was cut straight through the middle so they were unusable.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Ping F Lam
Date: Sunday 13 August, 2017
It looks good. But after lighting them, they melted so fast, it barely lasted through the birthday song.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By GM
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KPETE
Date: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
These pencils were perfect recital gifts to hand out to students.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Trista
Date: Saturday 03 June, 2017
As expected. Very cute balloons.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By HazelsFRESH
Date: Friday 02 June, 2017
just as described! i think 3 of my nieces wore the same one that year. Durable
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jojo515
Date: Monday 29 May, 2017
This birthday ribbon is very cute and my daughter loved it, with it on she didn't have to tell anyone it was her birthday.. ????
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brenda Lee
Date: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Good. Received undamaged and in original packaging.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sahil R. Shah
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Simple nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Paul Ferrell
Date: Monday 15 May, 2017
these are great pencils
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By MrsVH
Date: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
These candles were a hit at my daughter's 3rd birthday. They're vibrant and durable. Can't wait to use for future birthdays!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By #1 mama
Date: Sunday 02 April, 2017
This was a hit at the party instead of using the numbers for 45 this with you and better
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 61 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next]