skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 26 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2018
The hat was perfect, BUT THE SHIPPING WAS SLOW. SO IF YOU NEED IT BY THE DATE THEY SAY IT WILL BE RECEIVED, THEN BUY IT FROM SOMEONE ELSE.
IT CAME ALMOST TOO LATE FOR THE INTENDED PURPOSE.
I don't know why shippers can't be more honest about the receiving date.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By LisaL
Date: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
My 11 year old daughter loves this hat. It's just like the one her favorite you-tubers, Dan and Phil, wear. Arrived timely, smooth transaction.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By K. Davis
Date: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Our llama lover daughter now wears this everywhere she goes. Very nice quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By val
Date: Monday 26 December, 2016
Emu daughter was very happy with this gift. it's really soft and warm.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date: Thursday 01 December, 2016
Super cute hat. My daughter loves it. Shipping was very fast.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By CJ
Date: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
Great hat, I'm very popular among my peers now.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By nw native
Date: Monday 07 March, 2016
All ready compliments.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Carolynne
Date: Friday 12 February, 2016
Too cute. Wore it until it fell apart.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer
Date: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
It fits a bit small, but my girlfriend loved it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jacqueline Cain
Date: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter for a Christmas play where she played a donkey. She wore a grey dress with the hat and looked so cute. We got so many compliments on the hat.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Judge Judy
Date: Friday 15 January, 2016
Nailed it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By dFinn
Date: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Smooth transaction. Product was as described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JCU
Date: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Cute.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By nbuzby
Date: Friday 06 November, 2015
I was delighted to find such a unique hat. Snakes are not common pets and my child will be thrilled on her birthday.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jodie Schmidt
Date: Monday 21 September, 2015
Adorable hat... great price!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Andrea Von Alt
Date: Saturday 12 September, 2015
My daughter loves this hat. It came promptly and just as expected
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By ajk
Date: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Daughter turning 14 next month & wanted this llama hat for her birthday. She loves the youtubers Dan & Phil (Dan wears this llama hat in some of his videos). She tried it on, it fits fine & she loves it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Noelle Knight
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2015
I love it so much!!! Honestly I think it is adorable and when I don't feel well wearing actually brings me joy which sounds ridiculous but is true
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Heather Camacho
Date: Thursday 23 July, 2015
Fit as expected. EXTREMELY SOFT. My daughter wears it everyday. If you love llamas, you will love this little hat.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By CF
Date: Monday 20 July, 2015
Perfect for the teen in your life.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 26 reviews
 1  2  [Next]