COLH TopTie Halloween Animal Cosplay Hat With Ear Flap Furry Animal Hood Cap Alpaca Penguin Squirrel White Sheep P3507095COLH-DP61362_WHITESHEEP https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/COLH/COLH-DP61362_WHITESHEEP.jpg TopTie Halloween Animal Cosplay Hat With Ear Flap Furry Animal Hood Cap Alpaca Penguin Squirrel White Sheep Stay adorably warm at just about any age with our Animal Hat. Woodland critters come to life on a furry animal hat with cute poms. This cute hat looks just like Animal, and the acrylic shell is lined fleece interior, the hat with cute critters is a ton of fun, warming your head and your heart. Try this Animal Hat for your next snowboarding trips or other winter outdoor activities. Great gift for anyone. Ski beanie with animal ears on the top crown and fur. Available in different colors and styles. Our furry animal beanie is great for animal theme party, Halloween, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips. Fall and Winter Season. Soft, thick and warm material. Animal costume hat with ear flaps and poms Material: faux-fur construction with fleece lined interior Size: one size fits most, measurement 12 inches in head circumference Great for animal theme party, Halloween animal costume, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips Care: Hand wash and dry flat. If you would like any other kinds of animal hats, please inform us, we have more than 81 kinds of animal hats to choose from. 3507095 193733056298 0.44lbs 0.50 5.00 5.00
TOPTIE
2.99 2023-08-11 109 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
4/ 5stars
so stinking cute for what i needed it for ( 1x use)
customer review - by , December 12, 2019
4/ 5stars
I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. I would have given 5 stars but, it was late with no updates. Had to reach out to seller.
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
4/ 5stars
This was ordered as part of a sheep costume and was exactly as described and fit a small adult head. No complaints!
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
The hat was perfect, BUT THE SHIPPING WAS SLOW. SO IF YOU NEED IT BY THE DATE THEY SAY IT WILL BE RECEIVED, THEN BUY IT FROM SOMEONE ELSE. IT CAME ALMOST TOO LATE FOR THE INTENDED PURPOSE. I don't know why shippers can't be more honest about the receiving date.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
My 11 year old daughter loves this hat. It's just like the one her favorite you-tubers, Dan and Phil, wear. Arrived timely, smooth transaction.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
4/ 5stars
It's warm and cute!
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Our llama lover daughter now wears this everywhere she goes. Very nice quality.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Emu daughter was very happy with this gift. it's really soft and warm.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Super cute hat. My daughter loves it. Shipping was very fast.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
3/ 5stars
This item is smaller than I originally thought and seems a little more like a kid's hat so before buying, I recommend you take that into consideration
Share to:

TopTie Halloween Animal Cosplay Hat With Ear Flap, Furry Animal Hood Cap, Alpaca Penguin Squirrel White Sheep

stars Rating 4.5 | 51 reviews
Brand TOPTIE
See other products from COLH

Upc: 193733056298
SKU: COLH-DP61362
List Price: $7.59
Price: $2.99
You Save: $4.6 (61%)
Retail style:
Color: White Sheep
Quantity:
109 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Animal costume hat with ear flaps and poms
  • Material: faux-fur construction with fleece lined interior
  • Size: one size fits most, measurement 12 inches in head circumference
  • Great for animal theme party, Halloween animal costume, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips
  • Care: Hand wash and dry flat. If you would like any other kinds of animal hats, please inform us, we have more than 81 kinds of animal hats to choose from.
Stay adorably warm at just about any age with our Animal Hat. Woodland critters come to life on a furry animal hat with cute poms. This cute hat looks just like Animal, and the acrylic shell is lined fleece interior, the hat with cute critters is a ton of fun, warming your head and your heart. Try this Animal Hat for your next snowboarding trips or other winter outdoor activities.
Great gift for anyone.
Ski beanie with animal ears on the top crown and fur.
Available in different colors and styles.
Our furry animal beanie is great for animal theme party, Halloween, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips. Fall and Winter Season.
Soft, thick and warm material.
Animal costume hat with ear flaps and poms
Material: faux-fur construction with fleece lined interior
Size: one size fits most, measurement 12 inches in head circumference
Great for animal theme party, Halloween animal costume, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips
Care: Hand wash and dry flat.
If you would like any other kinds of animal hats, please inform us, we have more than 81 kinds of animal hats to choose from.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Emily
Date: August 05, 2015
Very bad product. Too small, and it came with a with a large rip in the top of the hat!! I would NOT imagine buying this product. I will defiantly be returning this.
Rating: 1 stars [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1