skip to footer block
DDCH TopTie Belly Dance Gypsy Jewelry Gold Necklace & Earrings & Tribal Headband P7652305DDCH-DK54041_GOLD https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/DDCH/DDCH-DK54041_GOLD.jpg TopTie Belly Dance Gypsy Jewelry Gold Necklace & Earrings & Tribal Headband Price for 3 pcs, including 1 necklace , 1 pair of earrings and headbandColor: goldNecklace size: adjustable length is 15" to 19"Trendy and Gorgeous jewelry set antique finish with dangling earrings. This necklace set would make a lovely gift or great addition for your own jewelry wardrobe. It would surely add a touch of elegance to your personality. It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing. This costume jewelry sets are also very popular as casual, informal and friendly party wear to decorate your night dress and enhance your opulence. 7652305 845164023522 0.33lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TopTie
4.29 2023-07-07 In Stock
customer review - by , October 10, 2021
4/ 5stars
This costume jewelry set was super cute and went wonderfully with the gypsy costume. The earrings were super lightweight and comfortable. The necklace clasp didn't work correctly but I was able to push the clasp open and get someone to take their nail and push it close (the little thingy didn't open and close the clasp). It was slightly itchy on my neck but I also realized I had it on backwards so the little coins were against my skin. I'm wearing it again today for another costume party. Just keep in mind its costume jewelry and don't expect for this set to last. But I'm super happy with my purchase all in all.
customer review - by , July 7, 2021
4/ 5stars
Nice long chain and 13/11/9/7/5 rows of coins (one was missing but hard to see) and tiny bells at the bottom. Earrings (pierced) have a pleasing shape with 5 coins each. All are very lightweight and jingle.
customer review - by , December 12, 2020
5/ 5stars
I love my jewelry
customer review - by , November 11, 2020
5/ 5stars
Perfect accessories for try gypsy costume
customer review - by , October 10, 2020
5/ 5stars
Matched my gypsy costume perfectly!! So happy!
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
FUN GYPSY DANCING EARRINGS, VERY YELLOW WITH MATCHING EARRINGS. LOVE THEM
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
Nice costume jewelry. It went well with my gypsy costume.
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Great thanks!
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Great thanks!
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
Exactly as advertised. Great fun.
Share to:

TopTie Belly Dance Gypsy Jewelry, Gold Necklace & Earrings & Tribal Headband

stars Rating 4.5 | 51 reviews
Brand TopTie
See other products from DDCH

Upc: 845164023522
SKU: DDCH-DK54041
List Price: $7.59
Price: $4.29
You Save: $3.3 (43%)
Promo: $3.65 Save 15% when you spend $200+ on select products Mix More
$3.86 Save 10% when you spend $99+ on select products Mix More
Color: Gold
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

  • This set includes 1 necklace , 1 pair of earrings and 1 headband
  • Hand made ethnic jewellery set
  • Intricate designs
  • Great for costuming or for evening wear
  • Multiple ways to use it.
Price for 3 pcs, including 1 necklace , 1 pair of earrings and headband

Color: gold
Necklace size: adjustable length is 15" to 19"

Trendy and Gorgeous jewelry set antique finish with dangling earrings.

This necklace set would make a lovely gift or great addition for your own jewelry wardrobe.

It would surely add a touch of elegance to your personality. It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing.

This costume jewelry sets are also very popular as casual, informal and friendly party wear to decorate your night dress and enhance your opulence.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By KD
Date: July 09, 2016
It's cheap but it jingle jangles and that's why we're all here, am I right? It was a gift for a belly dancing class for my cousin.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Serena Vhoss
Date: November 20, 2015
I ordered this as an accessory piece for a costume. I had to wear the costume for 6 hours at a time each night for 6 nights (haunted house). By the end of the second night, my finger wear the finger cuff wraps and my wrist where the bracelet wraps turned brown. The brown came off my skin after a good scrubbing, but the bracelet itself didn't really change color. It served its purpose, it is made from cheap material, and is good for a costume but not regular jewelry. You get what you pay for.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1