DDCH TopTie Belly Dance Gypsy Jewelry Gold Necklace & Earrings & Tribal Headband P7652305DDCH-DK54041_GOLD https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/DDCH/DDCH-DK54041_GOLD.jpg TopTie Belly Dance Gypsy Jewelry Gold Necklace & Earrings & Tribal Headband Price for 3 pcs, including 1 necklace , 1 pair of earrings and headbandColor: goldNecklace size: adjustable length is 15" to 19"Trendy and Gorgeous jewelry set antique finish with dangling earrings. This necklace set would make a lovely gift or great addition for your own jewelry wardrobe. It would surely add a touch of elegance to your personality. It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing. This costume jewelry sets are also very popular as casual, informal and friendly party wear to decorate your night dress and enhance your opulence. 7652305 845164023522 0.33lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TopTie
4.29 2022-10-17 In Stock
customer review - by , October 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
Product came as described nice and shiny
customer review - by , October 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
Delivered as described!
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
1/ 5stars
This item didn't even have a clasp on the back... It is too small to fit over even a child's head, so it definitely didn't work for me.
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Good product
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
For the price, this set is a must-buy. I personally don't use the earrings, so I will just review the necklace. I had intended to use it simply as part of a costume, but I've ended up wearing it with a variety of outfits and necklines on many occasions. I get so many compliments on this necklace! I've even bought a few for gifts. If you want to feel like a million bucks but spend under ten, try this. What do you have to lose?
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
lost a few beads before the night was out...but looked good and received lots of comments
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
So cute
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
just what I wanted
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
2/ 5stars
Too big
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Used for my gypsy everyone loved it.
Share to:

TopTie Belly Dance Gypsy Jewelry, Gold Necklace & Earrings & Tribal Headband

Rating 4.5 | 40 reviews
Brand TopTie
See other products from DDCH

Upc: 845164023522
SKU: DDCH-DK54041
List Price: $7.59
Price: $4.29
You Save: $3.3 (43%)
Promo: $3.65 Save 15% when you spend $200+ on select products Mix More
$3.86 Save 10% when you spend $99+ on select products Mix More
Color: Gold
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Features

  • This set includes 1 necklace , 1 pair of earrings and 1 headband
  • Hand made ethnic jewellery set
  • Intricate designs
  • Great for costuming or for evening wear
  • Multiple ways to use it.

Product Description

Price for 3 pcs, including 1 necklace , 1 pair of earrings and headband

Color: gold
Necklace size: adjustable length is 15" to 19"

Trendy and Gorgeous jewelry set antique finish with dangling earrings.

This necklace set would make a lovely gift or great addition for your own jewelry wardrobe.

It would surely add a touch of elegance to your personality. It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing.

This costume jewelry sets are also very popular as casual, informal and friendly party wear to decorate your night dress and enhance your opulence.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Chelsea Tisdale
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2017
This item didn't even have a clasp on the back... It is too small to fit over even a child's head, so it definitely didn't work for me.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Elsa J Hernandez
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
it looks very gaudy.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Char
Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2016
Beautiful and exotic, but very cheaply made
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By valentin rivera
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2015
after a month it start to turning brown
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History