skip to footer block
FITV TopTie 2 Pack Mens Sport Compression Base Layer Athletic Sleeveless T Shirt P13184912FITV-DK78480_02BLACK-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/FITV/FITV-DK78480_02BLACK.jpg TopTie 2 Pack Mens Sport Compression Base Layer Athletic Sleeveless T Shirt The round collar training singlet is ideal for a variety of training conditions. We\'ve made added durability in the neck, so it won\'t lose shape. The polyester fabric wicks away sweat to help keep you comfortable and dry, and the flat seams can reduce chaffing and rubbing.Please check our SIZE INFO in description or picture to pick a suitable size. Do you like a tight fit? Go for one size smaller than you usually wear. Want a loose fit? Go for one size larger. If you don\'t know what to choose size, please measure your current height and weight to contact us.Small -- Chest 30.7\", Length 25.6\";Medium -- Chest 32.3\", Length 26.4\";Large -- Chest 33.9\", Length 27.2\";X-Large -- Chest 35.5\", Length 28\";XX-Large -- Chest 37.8\", Length 28.8\". 13184912 0.80lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TopTie
9.29 2023-05-18 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
The product is worth it, so comfy and stylish for the gym, I absolutely loved the shirts, I got all colors!!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
The product is worth it, so comfy and stylish for the gym, I absolutely loved the shirts, I got all colors!!
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
Pleased with fabric and fit.
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
I had gotten a large for someone who was 6'4" and lets just say that it did not fit the length of his torso, and frankly if he wasn't build like a twig I don't think it would have fit him width wise either. So check those size charts before ordering.
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
I was looking for a shirt that fit tightly for aerial street shows without a logo, and this shirt is perfect. I could not have asked for something better.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
5/ 5stars
I use them for running and cycling as under tshirt, simply perfect.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
5/ 5stars
I use them for running and cycling as under tshirt, simply perfect.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Comfortable and affordable.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Comfortable and affordable.
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
Fits like a glove
Share to:

TopTie 2 Pack Mens Sport Compression Base Layer Athletic Sleeveless T-Shirt

stars Rating 5 | 48 reviews
Brand TopTie
See other products from FITV

SKU: FITV-DK78480
List Price: $17.49
Price: $9.29
You Save: $8.2 (47%)
Color: 02#Black
Size:
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • Please check our SIZE INFO in description or picture to pick a suitable size.
  • Made of 90% polyester and 10% spandex. Fast-drying, breathable functional fabric, sweeps away sweat and dries quickly.
  • Its tight fit provides targeted compression to your key muscle groups, increasing your power and endurance and helps enhance physique and full range of motion.
  • 4-way stretch construction and excellent elasticity moves better in every direction.
  • Suitable for all seasons(training, baseball, basketball, soccer, American football, cycle, yoga, skiing, snowboarding, all weather sports).
The round collar training singlet is ideal for a variety of training conditions. We've made added durability in the neck, so it won't lose shape. The polyester fabric wicks away sweat to help keep you comfortable and dry, and the flat seams can reduce chaffing and rubbing.

Please check our SIZE INFO in description or picture to pick a suitable size. Do you like a tight fit? Go for one size smaller than you usually wear. Want a loose fit? Go for one size larger. If you don't know what to choose size, please measure your current height and weight to contact us.
Small -- Chest 30.7", Length 25.6";
Medium -- Chest 32.3", Length 26.4";
Large -- Chest 33.9", Length 27.2";
X-Large -- Chest 35.5", Length 28";
XX-Large -- Chest 37.8", Length 28.8".

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Sharpshooter01
Date: May 27, 2020
I needed a nice looking compression sleeveless athletic shirt, to shoot archery with, and this shirt is great! The Extra large size fits perfectly, and is really comfortable. I chose the color black this time, which looks amazing, I will order more these shirts in the future. The delivery was very fast, and I really appreciate that. Thank you so much!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Sharpshooter01
Date: May 27, 2020
I needed a nice looking compression sleeveless athletic shirt, to shoot archery with, and this shirt is great! The large size fits perfectly, and is really comfortable. I chose the color purple, which looks amazing, I will order more these shirts in the future. The delivery was very fast, and I really appreciate that, now that summer time is here. Thank you so much!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Steve Lindow
Date: January 23, 2020
Just a little tight around the neck, but very effective and slimming in the chest.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1