skip to footer block
ETFH TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools Christmas Gifts for 3 7 Years Old P6643669ETFH-DP92706_RED-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/ETFH/ETFH-DP92706_RED0.jpg TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools Christmas Gifts for 3 7 Years Old Our TOPTIE Role Play Costumes can be offered as gifts to 3 - 7 years old children for Halloween or birthday parties to enhance their knowledge and develop their hands-on skills. It is suitable for small partners to cultivate friendships and promote children's communication and cooperative skills. It's perfect for imaginative play, Halloween costume, Christmas pageant, birthday and theme parties, outdoor festival, school play etc. PRODUCT DETAILS PRODUCT DETAILS Combination A Combination B Combination C Combination D Combination E OCCUPATION Fire Chief & Police Officer Doctor & Fire Chief Fire Chief & Police Officer & Surgeon & Doctor Construction Worker & Police Officer & Doctor & Surgeon & Fire Chief Construction Worker & Doctor & Surgeon & Fire Chief & Soldier & Police Officer PACKAGE QUANTITY 2 Sets 2 Sets 4 Sets 5 Sets 6 Sets 6643669 1.25lbs 2.76 16.93 25.98
TOPTIE
16.99 2023-12-07 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great set of costumes ! My grandchildren love them !!
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Ours kids love playing dress up with these costume, but the quality itself is pretty poor. The "fabrics" is like a cheap plastic film. Stitchings are already falling apart after couple of uses.
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
5/ 5stars
I bought these for my 2 year old. They are intended for bigger kids. Maybe 5 year old. But great product.
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
5/ 5stars
The product was better than I expected. The fireman costume actually came in a reusable snap garment bag.
customer review - by , August 8, 2021
5/ 5stars
Perfect!
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Perfect for the little firefighters
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
I got these for my grandson and these he lie a lot and enjoys playing with them with his friends.
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
All of these are perfect for my 3 year old son! He loves all of the costumes for playing dress up.The only issue I had was the knife prop which I discarded immediately from the army outfit. Otherwise than that, we are absolutely loving this 6 piece set!
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Grandson loved
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
birthday gift for child
Share to:

TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old

stars Rating 5 | 65 reviews
Brand TOPTIE
See other products from ETFH

SKU: ETFH-DP92706
List Price: $30.08
Price: $16.99
Buy in bulk & save 21% ($13.39 each)
Promo: Buy quantity 104+, wait 1-2 months, save extra 20%. Mix More
Other occupation:
Color: Red
Size:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$7.32 To [ 20149 ]
In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $16.99 ea X 1 qty = $16.99
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price (Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $16.99 $7.32 $24.31/Each 0%
10+ $15.29 $17.09 $17.00/Each 30%
20+ $14.49 $22.29 $15.60/Each 36%
100+ $13.39 $98.98 $14.38/Each 41%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

  • PACKAGE INCLUDED --- TOPTIE Firefighter's jacket, a hat, a fire extinguisher, a hose, a walkie-talkie, a shiny badge and plastic axe.
  • PRODUCT MATERIAL --- Made of nylon and plastic. Material is easy to clean. Hand wash with cold water. Not machine washable. No bleach. Line dry.
  • DEVELOPING SKILLS --- These toys provide educational skills, learning, thinking, shape recognition, problem solving, communication, social skills, creativity, hand-eye coordination, handwriting, reading, and play and life skills.
  • 3 - 7 Years Old --- These Role Play Costumes (Garment length: Approx. 24 inch (61m); Garment Chest Circumference: Approx. 33-3/4 inch (86cm)) can be offered as gifts to 3 - 7 years old children for Halloween or birthday parties to enhance their knowledge and develop their hands-on skills. It is suitable for small partners to cultivate friendships and promote children's communication and cooperative skills.
  • PERFECT FOR --- Imaginative play, Halloween costume, Christmas pageant, birthday and theme parties, outdoor festival, school play etc.

TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old


Our TOPTIE Role Play Costumes can be offered as gifts to 3 - 7 years old children for Halloween or birthday parties to enhance their knowledge and develop their hands-on skills. It is suitable for small partners to cultivate friendships and promote children's communication and cooperative skills.

It's perfect for imaginative play, Halloween costume, Christmas pageant, birthday and theme parties, outdoor festival, school play etc.


TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old

PRODUCT DETAILS


TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old

PRODUCT DETAILS

TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old
TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old
TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old

TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old
TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old
TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old
TOPTIE Fire Fighter Costume for Kids, Pretend Fire Fighter Outfit with Tools, Christmas Gifts for 3 - 7 Years Old









warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Teresa Whelan
Date: January 18, 2021
Each set of play costumes came with a good set of accessories. My only concern was the soldier set, which had a knife. We discarded it as we didn't feel it was appropriate for 3 year old to have that kind of weapon, even if it was pretend. Otherwise the sets were great and my grandson loves putting them all on - especially the surgeon set!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Scott E.
Date: June 08, 2020
Great! Nurse and doctor have the exact same toys though so know you'll have duplicates within this set. Otherwise love it
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1