skip to footer block
ETFH TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 6 Years Old P6643667ETFH-DP92705_YELLOW-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/ETFH/ETFH-DP92705_YELLOW.jpg TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 6 Years Old PRODUCT FEATURES PRODUCT SIZE One Size fits most: Length: 18 inch Width: 15 inch Recommend Age: 3 to 6 years old PRODUCT MATERIAL Made of polyester and plastic. Material is easy to clean: machine-washable costume with easy-clean accessories. When dirty can easily be cleaned and can also be machine washed and will not be deformed. (Please hang to dry) DEVELOPING SKILLS These toys provide educational skills, learning, thinking, shape recognition, problem solving, communication, social skills, creativity, hand-eye coordination, handwriting, reading, and play and life skills. PRODUCT DETAILS Neck Velcro Closure Pockets Reflective Strip TOPTIE Role Play Costumes Our TOPTIE Role Play Costumes can be offered as gifts to 3 - 6 years old children for Halloween or birthday parties to enhance their knowledge and develop their hands-on skills. It is suitable for small partners to cultivate friendships and promote children's communication and cooperative skills. It's perfect for imaginative play, Halloween costume, Christmas pageant, birthday and theme parties, outdoor festival, school play etc. DOCTOR SURGEON FIRE CHIEF POLICE OFFICER CONSTRUCTION WORKER SOLDIER COSTUME Doctor's white coat Surgical shirt, surgical pants, surgical cap Firefighter's jacket, hat Police Officer's uniform jacket, cop hat Worker's vest, hat Soldier's camo vest, hat TOY ACCESSORIES Stethoscope, thermometer, syringe, blood pressure gauge, hammer, scissors and bandage Stethoscope, thermometer, syringe, blood pressure gauge, hammer, scissors and bandage Fire extinguisher, hose, walkie-talkie, shiny badge and plastic axe Whistle, handcuffs, key, walkie-talkie Hammer, screwdriver, saw, wrench, pliers and a tool belt pocket Binoculars, map, walkie-talkie, water bottle, plastic knife and compass 6643667 0.98lbs 1.38 14.96 22.44
TOPTIE
15.99 2023-09-25 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great set of costumes ! My grandchildren love them !!
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
Ours kids love playing dress up with these costume, but the quality itself is pretty poor. The "fabrics" is like a cheap plastic film. Stitchings are already falling apart after couple of uses.
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
5/ 5stars
I bought these for my 2 year old. They are intended for bigger kids. Maybe 5 year old. But great product.
customer review - by , August 8, 2021
5/ 5stars
Perfect!
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
5/ 5stars
I got these for my grandson and these he lie a lot and enjoys playing with them with his friends.
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
All of these are perfect for my 3 year old son! He loves all of the costumes for playing dress up.The only issue I had was the knife prop which I discarded immediately from the army outfit. Otherwise than that, we are absolutely loving this 6 piece set!
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Grandson loved
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
birthday gift for child
customer review - by , February 2, 2021
5/ 5stars
Me encantaron mi hijo de 3 aos est feliz
customer review - by , January 1, 2021
4/ 5stars
Each set of play costumes came with a good set of accessories. My only concern was the soldier set, which had a knife. We discarded it as we didn't feel it was appropriate for 3 year old to have that kind of weapon, even if it was pretend. Otherwise the sets were great and my grandson loves putting them all on - especially the surgeon set!
Share to:

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

stars Rating 5 | 41 reviews
Brand TOPTIE
See other products from ETFH

SKU: ETFH-DP92705
List Price: $28.31
Price: $15.99
Buy in bulk & save 38% ($9.99 each)
Other occupation:
Color: Yellow
Size:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$5.91 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Oct 4, 2022 to Oct 6, 2022
In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $15.99 ea X 1 qty = $15.99
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price (Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $15.99 $5.91 $21.90/Each 0%
10+ $14.39 $17.09 $16.10/Each 26%
40+ $13.59 $28.59 $14.30/Each 35%
120+ $9.99 $93.12 $10.77/Each 51%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

  • PACKAGE INCLUDED --- TOPTIE Engineer Worker's vest, hammer, screwdriver, saw, wrench, pliers and a tool belt pocket, hat.
  • PRODUCT MATERIAL --- Made of nylon and plastic. Material is easy to clean. Hand wash with cold water. Not machine washable. No bleach. Line dry.
  • DEVELOPING SKILLS --- These toys provide educational skills, learning, thinking, shape recognition, problem solving, communication, social skills, creativity, hand-eye coordination, handwriting, reading, and play and life skills.
  • 3 - 6 Years Old --- These Role Play Costumes (Garment length: Approx. 17-3/4 inch (45cm); Garment Chest Circumference: Approx.29 inch (74cm)) can be offered as gifts to 3 - 6 years old children for Halloween or birthday parties to enhance their knowledge and develop their hands-on skills. It is suitable for small partners to cultivate friendships and promote children's communication and cooperative skills.
  • PERFECT FOR --- imaginative play, Halloween costume, Christmas pageant, birthday and theme parties, outdoor festival, school play etc.

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old


TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

PRODUCT FEATURES

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

PRODUCT SIZE

One Size fits most:

Length: 18 inch

Width: 15 inch

Recommend Age: 3 to 6 years old

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

PRODUCT MATERIAL

Made of polyester and plastic. Material is easy to clean: machine-washable costume with easy-clean accessories. When dirty can easily be cleaned and can also be machine washed and will not be deformed. (Please hang to dry)

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

DEVELOPING SKILLS

These toys provide educational skills, learning, thinking, shape recognition, problem solving, communication, social skills, creativity, hand-eye coordination, handwriting, reading, and play and life skills.


PRODUCT DETAILS

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

Neck

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

Velcro Closure

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

Pockets

TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

Reflective Strip



TOPTIE Construction Worker Costume for Boys Kids, Halloween Birthday Gifts for 3 - 6 Years Old

TOPTIE Role Play Costumes

Our TOPTIE Role Play Costumes can be offered as gifts to 3 - 6 years old children for Halloween or birthday parties to enhance their knowledge and develop their hands-on skills. It is suitable for small partners to cultivate friendships and promote children's communication and cooperative skills.

It's perfect for imaginative play, Halloween costume, Christmas pageant, birthday and theme parties, outdoor festival, school play etc.









warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Teresa Whelan
Date: January 18, 2021
Each set of play costumes came with a good set of accessories. My only concern was the soldier set, which had a knife. We discarded it as we didn't feel it was appropriate for 3 year old to have that kind of weapon, even if it was pretend. Otherwise the sets were great and my grandson loves putting them all on - especially the surgeon set!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1