skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
 1 
By alison lapidus
Date: Tuesday 14 June, 2022
The buckle that adjusts the size of the hat doesn't stay clipped closed so every time my daughter puts it on her head it just pops open. I would return but I already personalized them hat so I can't
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Carlos Soto
Date: Monday 06 June, 2022
Good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Regan
Date: Thursday 19 May, 2022
Bought to match a swim suit my son has very cute for the money.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lynda Bolling
Date: Wednesday 04 May, 2022
Ordered 3 hats, one of them did not have the top button, just the little spike.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 29 March, 2022
These hats still work for the purpose of being a hat. But the cap is too short for my 7 year old and his friends. They still wear them but they just don't look right. Also the quality is not that good. The top button came off on some and there was loose thread one almost all of them. Next time I'd spend a little more for a better quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By E
Date: Saturday 26 June, 2021
Perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Boy mom
Date: Wednesday 16 December, 2020
So cute for kids perfect for toddlers!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Burp Thebrand
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2020
This is very a good product, nice colors, and overall a nice fit.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rachael
Date: Tuesday 07 January, 2020
Simple hat I use it for my 1.5 year old for a Halloween costume.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jenny Itzkowitz
Date: Monday 17 July, 2017
These hats are adorable and decorating them was a huge hit at my 4 year old's birthday party!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By TwinBoysMom
Date: Thursday 09 February, 2017
They are great for the purpose we got them for. I purchased the yellow/white caps to decorate as Donald Duck caps; I will update a photo when I'm done.They fit on my 4 year olds slightly big, but fit when adjusted to the tightest. My kids are petite though.The quality is amazing! Very thick, strong materials and will hold up for a long time.I uploaded photos, but note they are more golden yellow than it appears in the photos.Overall we are very pleased with them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By anthony
Date: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Good quality for the price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Silvana Gonzalez Manzur
Date: Monday 26 September, 2016
Amazing! They are very cute. I bought them for my daughter's 10 birthday and they loved them! For boys they were on the smaller size, but they fit pretty nice on the girls
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Antee Em
Date: Sunday 01 May, 2016
I bought a couple different styles of trucker hats and this was my favorite. More low profile than the others. Well made.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By shelby murray
Date: Monday 18 April, 2016
My kids head could be to big. Lol
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
 1