skip to footer block
3CAP TOPTIE Blank Kids Two Tone Mesh Trucker Cap Foam Front Snapback for Boys Girls Baseball Cap P62207873CAP-PF0020_BLACKWHITE https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/3CAP/3CAP-PF0021_BLACKWHITEKIDS.jpg TOPTIE Blank Kids Two Tone Mesh Trucker Cap Foam Front Snapback for Boys Girls Baseball Cap NOTE:Because the front panel is made of soft foam, the cap might be slightly deformed when received. 6220787 0.35lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TOPTIE
3.69 2023-07-06 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
These hats still work for the purpose of being a hat. But the cap is too short for my 7 year old and his friends. They still wear them but they just don't look right. Also the quality is not that good. The top button came off on some and there was loose thread one almost all of them. Next time I'd spend a little more for a better quality.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
5/ 5stars
Perfect
customer review - by , December 12, 2020
5/ 5stars
So cute for kids perfect for toddlers!
customer review - by , September 9, 2020
5/ 5stars
This is very a good product, nice colors, and overall a nice fit.
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
3/ 5stars
Quality could be better, really hard to shape them for imprinting.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
Simple hat I use it for my 1.5 year old for a Halloween costume.
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
These hats are adorable and decorating them was a huge hit at my 4 year old's birthday party!
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
They are great for the purpose we got them for. I purchased the yellow/white caps to decorate as Donald Duck caps; I will update a photo when I'm done.They fit on my 4 year olds slightly big, but fit when adjusted to the tightest. My kids are petite though.The quality is amazing! Very thick, strong materials and will hold up for a long time.I uploaded photos, but note they are more golden yellow than it appears in the photos.Overall we are very pleased with them.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Good quality for the price
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Amazing! They are very cute. I bought them for my daughter's 10 birthday and they loved them! For boys they were on the smaller size, but they fit pretty nice on the girls
Share to:

TOPTIE Blank Kids Two Tone Mesh Trucker Cap Foam Front Snapback for Boys Girls Baseball Cap

stars Rating 5 | 13 reviews
Brand TOPTIE
See other products from 3CAP

SKU: 3CAP-PF0020
Price: $3.69
Buy in bulk & save 19% ($2.99 each)
Imprint method:
Color: Black/White
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $3.69 ea X 1 qty = $3.69
Quantity Price Save
1+ $3.69 0%
6+ $3.65 1%
48+ $3.59 3%
100+ $3.55 4%
250+ $3.49 5%
500+ $3.29 11%
1000+ $2.99 19%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Pricing Note

*All prices are subject to change without notice. You may Contact Us for actual price before placing order, or we will notify you before processing your order when there is difference.

Product Description

NOTE:
Because the front panel is made of soft foam, the cap might be slightly deformed when received.

TOPTIE Blank Kids Two Tone Mesh Trucker Cap Foam Front Snapback for Boys Girls Baseball CapThis kids trucker cap is made of foam and polyester. This cap has an adjustable strap at back, which makes it adjustable. With its high quality and fine workmanship, this wonderful cap has been an ideal gift for your kids.
TOPTIE Blank Kids Two Tone Mesh Trucker Cap Foam Front Snapback for Boys Girls Baseball Cap
*Material:Foam & polyester
*Light-Weight, High-Quality Fabric & Stitching
*Features: White Foam Front; Mesh Side and Back Panels for excellent air ventilation; Snapback Adjustable Strap
*Size(Kids):Crown Height: 3.5 inch; Brim Length: 2.5 inch
*Hat Circumference:Aprox 20-1/2 to 22"(kid)

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date: March 29, 2022
These hats still work for the purpose of being a hat. But the cap is too short for my 7 year old and his friends. They still wear them but they just don't look right. Also the quality is not that good. The top button came off on some and there was loose thread one almost all of them. Next time I'd spend a little more for a better quality.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By E
Date: June 26, 2021
Perfect
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Boy mom
Date: December 16, 2020
So cute for kids perfect for toddlers!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Burp Thebrand
Date: September 03, 2020
This is very a good product, nice colors, and overall a nice fit.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rachael
Date: January 07, 2020
Simple hat I use it for my 1.5 year old for a Halloween costume.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jenny Itzkowitz
Date: July 17, 2017
These hats are adorable and decorating them was a huge hit at my 4 year old's birthday party!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 11 reviews
 1  2  [Next]