Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 25 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By A Customer
Date: Friday 29 April, 2022
Everyone enjoyed these!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Pamela
Date: Sunday 24 April, 2022
Worked for adult heads as well as young children. Quality product. I would order again!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By K Gibson
Date: Tuesday 22 March, 2022
The quality of these headbands is even better than I expected. I ordered these for a play that my kindergarteners will be in next week. The headbands will complete our performance perfectly!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By CTD
Date: Thursday 10 March, 2022
This was the most comfortable structured headband I have worn. We got some for the whole family. It fit each family member well, from a toddler to a man who has trouble finding hats big enough to be comfortable. Seems to be made well and was adorable. Was great for what we needed it for.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Angela Lovell
Date: Sunday 02 January, 2022
We all dressed up as 101 Dalmatians and our boss was cruella. It was perfect. Wish i could post a pic but.. well not everyone wants it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jose
Date: Monday 20 December, 2021
Good product for what you pay for. Obviously made and sized for children, but adults can certainly wear them too.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandy’s Favs
Date: Tuesday 07 December, 2021
Item as described.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By BigMandyEnergy
Date: Thursday 14 October, 2021
People saying they could make a nicer one for less money. Yeah right and who has got time for that!?This was exactly as pictured. I used it for a miss piggy costume. Fits an adult!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Shop3361
Date: Monday 09 August, 2021
Adorable to wear with comfortGreat value, fun for children and adults!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Pam
Date: Sunday 20 June, 2021
Comfortable and durable
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Meez
Date: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
Sooooo cute!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Banana 907
Date: Friday 23 April, 2021
These are super cute and nice quality. The ears don't flop over. But they aren't as stiff as a board. They fit my 9 years olds head and mine as well. Perfect addition to a bday party.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Floyd Abram
Date: Wednesday 21 April, 2021
They are soft but I wish they were a little fluffier. Overall, good quality. My daughter and friends enjoyed them for her Wolf-themed 10th birthday party.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By ZombieGirl
Date: Wednesday 17 March, 2021
Ordered these for my daughter wolf birthday party. Super cute. They are good quality also. Everyone had a fun time wearing them.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By E
Date: Friday 12 March, 2021
Can't go wrong with elephant ears at an elephant party. I appreciated that each headband was packed separately so when given to guests, you know that it was unopened and clean.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 29 December, 2020
Good material, fits well
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Melissa
Date: Sunday 25 October, 2020
Simple but cute. I used these to top mini diaper cakes for a baby shower!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Angela Wallace
Date: Tuesday 07 July, 2020
So CUTE! We will be using it for a book club meeting photo op. The quality is better than I thought they would be and they're a good size. Looking forward to wearing these and having a few laughs with friends.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Super cute
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Monday 30 March, 2020
Great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 25 reviews
 1  2  [Next]