skip to footer block
USS TEXAS INSTRUMENT TEXTI30XSMV Ti 30xs Multiview Scientific Calculator 16 Digit Lcd P981399USS-TEXTI30XSMV https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/USS/USS-TEXTI30XSMV.jpg TEXAS INSTRUMENT TEXTI30XSMV Ti 30xs Multiview Scientific Calculator 16 Digit Lcd Manufacturer Part Number: TEXTI30XSMVDesigned with unique features to allow you to enter more than one calculation, compare results and explore patterns, all on the same screen. Enter and view calculations in common Math Notation via the MATHPRINT Mode, including stacked fractions, exponents, exact square roots and more. Quickly view fractions and decimals in alternate forms by using the Toggle Key. Scroll through previous entries and investigate critical patterns as well as viewing and pasting into a new calculation. Explore an x, y table of values for a given function, automatically or by entering specific x values.Dual powered scientific calculator.Global Product Type: Calculators-ScientificPower Source(s): Battery, SolarDisplay Notation: NumericNumber of Display Digits: 16Display Type(s): LCDHigher Mathematical Functions: TrigonometryDisplay Characters x Display Lines: 16 x 4Memory: 7 KBCase: ProtectiveDisplay Characters Height: 4 mmFraction Calculations: YesFraction/Decimal Conversions: YesDouble Zero Key: NoBase Number Calculations: NoComplex Number Calculations: NoEntry Logic: AlgebraicEquation Editor: YesGrand Total Key: NoHyperbolic Functions: YesLevels of Parentheses: 23Logical (Boolean) Operations: NoProbability (Random Number): NoSimultaneous Equations: YesTrig/Log Functions: YesVariable Statistics: One, TwoSize: 3 1/4 x 7 1/4Replacement Batteries: 3V LithiumCompliance Standards: RoHS CompliantPre-Consumer Recycled Content Percent: 0%Post-Consumer Recycled Content Percent: 0%Total Recycled Content Percent: 0% 981399 033317190379 0.61lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TEXAS INSTRUMENT
18.7000 2023-09-24 8168 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
This calculator is used for the HiSet test (high school equivalency test) it's easy to use and does every function you need for the test. Highly recommend you get one to practice with-also just to have as a good home calculator too.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
great product for the cost
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Loved it! Best price we found anywhere and it was exactly what her supply list requested!
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
4/ 5stars
I bought one of these through the campus bookstore (at my professors reccomendation) and used it for a few college courses including statistics and gen chem. It served its purpose. It is a bit confusing to figure out how to use. It's not my favorite calculator, but it's efficient and does it's job. It's also allowed on all tests and exams.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
I can honestly say this calculator is the BEST. This is definitely one I didn't know I needed till I got into college.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Easy for my daughter to use
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Good product
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
This was a game changer for my statistics class.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Just as described
Share to:

TEXAS INSTRUMENT TEXTI30XSMV Ti-30xs Multiview Scientific Calculator, 16-Digit Lcd, Price/EA

stars Rating 5 | 96 reviews
See other products from USS

Upc: 033317190379
SKU: USS-TEXTI30XSMV
Price: $18.70
Quantity:
Shipping:
8168 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Price is for EA.

Manufacturer Part Number: TEXTI30XSMV

Designed with unique features to allow you to enter more than one calculation, compare results and explore patterns, all on the same screen. Enter and view calculations in common Math Notation via the MATHPRINT Mode, including stacked fractions, exponents, exact square roots and more. Quickly view fractions and decimals in alternate forms by using the Toggle Key. Scroll through previous entries and investigate critical patterns as well as viewing and pasting into a new calculation. Explore an x, y table of values for a given function, automatically or by entering specific x values.

Dual powered scientific calculator.

Global Product Type: Calculators-Scientific
Power Source(s): Battery, Solar
Display Notation: Numeric
Number of Display Digits: 16
Display Type(s): LCD
Higher Mathematical Functions: Trigonometry
Display Characters x Display Lines: 16 x 4
Memory: 7 KB
Case: Protective
Display Characters Height: 4 mm
Fraction Calculations: Yes
Fraction/Decimal Conversions: Yes
Double Zero Key: No
Base Number Calculations: No
Complex Number Calculations: No
Entry Logic: Algebraic
Equation Editor: Yes
Grand Total Key: No
Hyperbolic Functions: Yes
Levels of Parentheses: 23
Logical (Boolean) Operations: No
Probability (Random Number): No
Simultaneous Equations: Yes
Trig/Log Functions: Yes
Variable Statistics: One, Two
Size: 3 1/4 x 7 1/4
Replacement Batteries: 3V Lithium
Compliance Standards: RoHS Compliant
Pre-Consumer Recycled Content Percent: 0%
Post-Consumer Recycled Content Percent: 0%
Total Recycled Content Percent: 0%


NOTE: PO Box deliveries are not available.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By laura796
Date: August 23, 2022
This calculator is used for the HiSet test (high school equivalency test) it's easy to use and does every function you need for the test. Highly recommend you get one to practice with-also just to have as a good home calculator too.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Julie Brown
Date: August 22, 2022
great product for the cost
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mom of 3
Date: August 21, 2022
Loved it! Best price we found anywhere and it was exactly what her supply list requested!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Selina Waite
Date: August 17, 2022
I can honestly say this calculator is the BEST. This is definitely one I didn't know I needed till I got into college.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: August 12, 2022
Easy for my daughter to use
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Suray
Date: August 11, 2022
Good product
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 86 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]