skip to footer block
SYG Siskiyou Buckle SFKB175 Jacksonville Jaguars Bottle Opener Key Chain P1312213SYG-SFKB175 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-SFKB175.jpg Siskiyou Buckle SFKB175 Jacksonville Jaguars Bottle Opener Key Chain Description:Hate searching for a bottle opener, get our Jacksonville Jaguars bottle opener key chain and never have to search again! The high polish key chain features a bright team emblem.Features:Officially licensed NFL productHigh polish chrome finishBottle opener featureJacksonville Jaguars domed emblemStandard split ring 1312213 754603018756 0.36lbs 0.15 2.50 4.25
Siskiyou Buckle
3.6000 2023-05-16 134 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Quality product!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
My son loves this
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Husband was pleased with the quality.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
My husbands stocking gift. He can't ever find the bottle opener
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great gift idea for the beer drinker
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I wanted
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
4/ 5stars
it does what its supposed to do and hasn't broken yet. good enough for me
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
exactly as described, durable product
customer review - by , May 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Nice
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle SFKB175 Jacksonville Jaguars Bottle Opener Key Chain

stars Rating 4.5 | 57 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603018756
SKU: SYG-SFKB175
List Price: $3.60
Price: $3.60
Quantity:
134 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
Hate searching for a bottle opener, get our Jacksonville Jaguars bottle opener key chain and never have to search again! The high polish key chain features a bright team emblem.
Features:
  • Officially licensed NFL product
  • High polish chrome finish
  • Bottle opener feature
  • Jacksonville Jaguars domed emblem
  • Standard split ring

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.

You may also like
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date: April 02, 2017
It came apart. The little ring holding the two products together came apart.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Angelica Edrozo
Date: January 13, 2017
It would have been better if the San Diego Chargers had stayed in San Diego!!
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By S. A. L.
Date: June 28, 2016
For the most part, it was exactly what I ordered—a SF 49ers bottle opener keychain. However, I ordered a RED 49ers logo on the keychain and I got a BLACK one! What?! Ya. Well, at least they got the team correct.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By LISA MASTRANGELO
Date: May 06, 2016
The logo is glued on...I'm hoping it does not fall off in time.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Cassandra
Date: April 05, 2016
Gift for my boyfriend for birthday, rarely used, but keeps on key ring. The little ring that attaches the key ring broke within a month
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1