SYG Siskiyou Buckle FTW180 Baltimore Ravens Leather Tall Wallet P6786675SYG-FTW180 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FTW180.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FTW180 Baltimore Ravens Leather Tall Wallet Manufacturer Part Number: FTW180Our officially licensed tall leather wallet cover is made of high quality leather with a fully cast metal Baltimore Ravens emblem with enameled team color detail. The cover fits both side and top loaded checks and includes a large zippered pocket, windowed ID slot, numerous credit card slots and billfold pocket. 6786675 754603341724 0.53lbs 1.00 7.50 4.25
Siskiyou Buckle
23.6000 2022-07-24 Only 3 left In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Yes my husband loved it
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
4/ 5stars
Great material feel, Excellent card storage (8), bills fit with ease and are not being forced in, zipper compartment great as well. The only thing that kept me from giving it a 5 star rating is simply on a personal level. I felt the wallet a bit wider than usual checkbook wallets. Other than that, it's a great gift....especially for your favorite team choice.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Nice product, delivered on time. Will make a great xmas gift!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Second wallet I've bought. The other one I bought years ago and it's lasted through a lot. Love the wallet.
customer review - by , May 5, 2017
4/ 5stars
I bought this wallet for my husband and he absolutely liked it! It has plenty of room for credit cards and ID. He's able to carry cash without worrying about it falling out because it has a zipper compartment as well. It was a good buy.
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Purchased for my husband and it is a terrific wallet. He loves it! Has a nice zipper pocket for more important items. Plenty of card holders and your money stays put. May purchase another one to have as an extra.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great gift for the ultimate fan! Hubby loved it! Quality is so much greater than expected.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Oh I am not a fan. I got this for my brother and I know he's going to LOVE this. Thank you.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
4/ 5stars
Not the greatest of price... But good enough product.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
4/ 5stars
It's really cute. It can only hold your ID and six cards so you will need to downsize a bit. But overall the wallet is pretty durable so far.
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FTW180 Baltimore Ravens Leather Tall Wallet

Rating 5 | 11 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603341724
SKU: SYG-FTW180
List Price: $23.60
Price: $23.60
Quantity:
Shipping:
$9.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Jul 30, 2021 to Aug 3, 2021
Only 3 left In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: FTW180

Our officially licensed tall leather wallet cover is made of high quality leather with a fully cast metal Baltimore Ravens emblem with enameled team color detail. The cover fits both side and top loaded checks and includes a large zippered pocket, windowed ID slot, numerous credit card slots and billfold pocket.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameBaltimore Ravens
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By L
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2018
Yes my husband loved it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dawn
Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Nice product, delivered on time. Will make a great xmas gift!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Leona
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Second wallet I've bought. The other one I bought years ago and it's lasted through a lot. Love the wallet.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By R Martin
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017
Purchased for my husband and it is a terrific wallet. He loves it! Has a nice zipper pocket for more important items. Plenty of card holders and your money stays put. May purchase another one to have as an extra.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sharon
Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
Great gift for the ultimate fan! Hubby loved it! Quality is so much greater than expected.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Donna Hargrove
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Oh I am not a fan. I got this for my brother and I know he's going to LOVE this. Thank you.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 7 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History