Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 36 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Jon E. Bravo
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Perfect.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anon
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Looks great and has held up well since Christmas.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joe Morales
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Loved it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joseph Dougherty
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2018
This thing is great. It fit perfectly, it matches my Jaguars tag, and it replace the broken one that advertised the dealer that sold me the truck 4 years ago. Now it's advertising my favorite team.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KATHALINA COWDELL
Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2018
Looks great and fits perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By niagarajeff
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Real good quality, been on the car for quite a while and is still in great shape.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Miguel Cisneros
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Nice love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By valerie372
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
Gave it as a gift and they loved it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By kp
Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
This is a really sturdy plastic. It holds up really well. My husband loves it for his truck.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Will
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Love it. Snapped into the tailgate hitch without a problem and is difficult to pull out. Thought it would pop out easily but it doesn't.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Too loose.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Patrick J. Hankinson
Date Added: Sunday 08 October, 2017
Looks great on my vehicle. Fits great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By BRUCE JONES
Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Great look!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 12 August, 2017
exactly what I wanted
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By richard villalobos
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
If ur a raider fan then u will love this! Fits perfect on my hitch for my excursion looks awesome!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dionne Felton
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
My husband loves his birthday gift.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mary C.
Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Perfect fit and it came early!!!! He loved it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Salvador S.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Raiders all the way
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joseph DeLullo
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Great touch for truck
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 36 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History