SYG Siskiyou Buckle FPK005 Chicago Bears Flex Key Chain P2031692SYG-FPK005 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FPK005.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FPK005 Chicago Bears Flex Key Chain Description:Our fun, flexible Chicago Bears key chains are made of a rubbery material that is layered to create a bright, textured logo.Features:Officially licensed NFL productMade of pliable rubber like materialVivid cut colorStandard split key ringGreat way to show off your school pride 2031692 754603935015 0.30lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Siskiyou Buckle
1.9200 2022-06-14 232 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
really cool product for the price
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
What can I say. Its a key chain and exactly as described. Im happy.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very nice
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love this eagles key chain absolutely love it go birds Superbowl champs Philly
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
it serviced the propose,
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I expected. Great price!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love it thanks
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Super cute. Gift for my son. Its not hard its soft and bendable
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
This keychain broke within a few weeks. The rubber that attaches the o-ring to the keychain rain ripped. It was not strong enough to hold up to the usual, everyday were and tear of a typical keychain. My son was pretty disappointed because he like that it was small and not bulky for a keychain.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very nice
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FPK005 Chicago Bears Flex Key Chain

Rating 5 | 62 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603935015
SKU: SYG-FPK005
List Price: $1.92
Price: $1.92
Quantity:
Shipping:
232 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
Our fun, flexible Chicago Bears key chains are made of a rubbery material that is layered to create a bright, textured logo.
Features:
  • Officially licensed NFL product
  • Made of pliable rubber like material
  • Vivid cut color
  • Standard split key ring
  • Great way to show off your school pride

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameChicago Bears
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2018
This keychain broke within a few weeks. The rubber that attaches the o-ring to the keychain rain ripped. It was not strong enough to hold up to the usual, everyday were and tear of a typical keychain. My son was pretty disappointed because he like that it was small and not bulky for a keychain.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Tammy
Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
This is a cool key vain. It's a little flimsy though.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By R. Reller
Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
A cheep plastic key ring but it's ok.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By SweetD
Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
This was much thinner flimsier than i thought it would be for nearly $7. I wouldn't pay more than $2 in hindsight.remind. It's OK, using it for my sons backpack, so it wont get handled too much.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Kimberly Mayberry
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
It's cheaply made, but still a nice gift
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1 
Customers also purchased
  • $8.00
  • $17.97
  • $8.16
  • $6.00
Recommended by
  • $2.08
  • $2.08
  • $1.92
  • $2.08
  • $2.08
  • $2.40
  • $3.59
  • $3.60
  • $14.39
  • $4.80
  • $3.49
  • $24.29

Your Recent History