SYG Siskiyou Buckle FN025SC Cleveland Browns Chain Necklace with Small Charm P6789109SYG-FN025SC https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FN025SC.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FN025SC Cleveland Browns Chain Necklace with Small Charm Manufacturer Part Number: FN025SCMake a statement with our collegiate chain necklaces. The 22 inch chain features a fully cast, high polish Cleveland Browns pendant with vivid enameled details. Perfect accessory for game day and nice enough to wear everyday! 6789109 754603440854 0.07lbs 0.25 3.75 2.50
Siskiyou Buckle
5.3900 2022-06-12 30 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
2/ 5stars
Too small! Put it on my key ring! Hey
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
4/ 5stars
The necklaces was exactly what I wanted. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the chain is too long.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
They are my team and I loved this necklace! It is a perfect size to represent!
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love it, it's perfect...not too large or too small in my opinion.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
Charm was pretty small. Good size for a girl though.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice addition to dress up for the games.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Bluetooth speaker
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Necklace is perfect, I wear it all the time!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great product, awesome price, fast delivery!
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
I needed to make something special for super bowl. (It's a small absolute bottle)
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FN025SC Cleveland Browns Chain Necklace with Small Charm

Rating 4.5 | 28 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603440854
SKU: SYG-FN025SC
List Price: $5.39
Price: $5.39
Quantity:
Shipping:
$10.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Jun 18, 2021 to Jun 22, 2021
30 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: FN025SC

Make a statement with our collegiate chain necklaces. The 22 inch chain features a fully cast, high polish Cleveland Browns pendant with vivid enameled details. Perfect accessory for game day and nice enough to wear everyday!

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameCleveland Browns
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Jennifer C Glatz
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
The necklaces was exactly what I wanted. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the chain is too long.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By tajjie
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
Charm was pretty small. Good size for a girl though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Donovan Lieurance
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
I don't know yet it's a Christmas gift.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017
Gave it as a present . They loved it
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
It''s a nice pendant RISE UP!!!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Loril81
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Pendant is beautiful, loved it when I first saw it but chain is too long..most likely will use shorter chain.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1 
Customers also purchased
  • $13.49
  • $24.29
  • $6.72
  • $10.08
Recommended by
  • $5.39
  • $5.39
  • $5.39
  • $5.39
  • $5.39
  • $4.99
  • $5.60
  • $16.00
  • $4.20
  • $5.39
  • $5.60
  • $19.20

Your Recent History