SYG Siskiyou Buckle FDE015 Buffalo Bills Dangle Earrings P1302741SYG-FDE015 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-FDE015.jpg Siskiyou Buckle FDE015 Buffalo Bills Dangle Earrings Description:Every woman has her favorite pair of earrings. Why not make our most popular earrings every woman\'s favorite earrings. Our officially licensed Buffalo Bills zinc dangle earrings are beautifully detailed with hand colored enamel team logos that define these classic dangle earrings. They add the perfect touch of spirit to any game day or every day outfit. The earrings have a high polish nickel free chrome finish and hypoallergenic fishhook posts.Features:Officially licensed NFL productFully cast and enameled earringsHypoallergenic fish hook postsCharms are approximately 1\" longPerfect game day accessory 1302741 754603090165 0.30lbs 0.25 2.50 3.75
Siskiyou Buckle
6.2900 Out of Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Cute earrings and a nice gift for a Niners fan. I enjoyed them until one came up missing :/
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Cute nice size too
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love them!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Bought as a gift and they loved them
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
the sound amplifiers were not lwhat expected...too tinnie;;;
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love them. Would like to see many more Atlanta Falcon items.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Super cute IRL....perfect size!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Earrings were nice. Looked as I expected them to. No complaints.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I got these for a friend for her birthday. She's going to love them
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle FDE015 Buffalo Bills Dangle Earrings

Rating 5 | 93 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603090165
SKU: SYG-FDE015
List Price: $7.55
Price: $6.29
You Save: $1.26 (17%)
Quantity:
Shipping:
$10.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: May 14, 2021 to May 18, 2021
Out of Stock
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
Every woman has her favorite pair of earrings. Why not make our most popular earrings every woman's favorite earrings. Our officially licensed Buffalo Bills zinc dangle earrings are beautifully detailed with hand colored enamel team logos that define these classic dangle earrings. They add the perfect touch of spirit to any game day or every day outfit. The earrings have a high polish nickel free chrome finish and hypoallergenic fishhook posts.
Features:
  • Officially licensed NFL product
  • Fully cast and enameled earrings
  • Hypoallergenic fish hook posts
  • Charms are approximately 1" long
  • Perfect game day accessory

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameBuffalo Bills
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Demiser
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2018
they were ok.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Washington
Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Plastic and cheap but they look cute.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By SashaSS
Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Small and plastic, good for the price. The wires are long, the same size and had a clear stopper. Looks just like the picture.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Cute size
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Star Jones
Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017
Love these
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Scarred
Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
I thought that they would be metal instead of plastic but they were still a hit for the occasion. I guess the next time I see synthetic in the description in jewelry I will know that means it's plastic.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 15 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History