Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 34 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2018
Great accessory for my Buccaneers outfits!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Sons girl friend loved it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Carol Pelczarski
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
Perfect for the Super Bowl Part
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By embingy
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2018
They are great and don't hurt my wife's ear lobes.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Andrea
Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
The earrings are very cute! They???re the perfect size for a day at the game or tailgating
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cowdoctor
Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2018
The recipient was very happy with the quality of the earrings.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Glor
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Exactly what I expected, love them!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
my daughter in law loved them
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By TM in California
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
It was a gift for my sister and she loved them. Very nice earrings!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KC Drummer
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
A gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By charlotte winkler
Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
Love them. They are perfect.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Queenyo
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
A must have for any lady Viking.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By M.C.
Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2018
I absolutely LOVE these cute earrings with the Cowboys logo...and that feminine sparkle TOTALLY sets them off in the right way!!! xoxo
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By janice
Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
They are better quality then I expected they are BEAUTIFUL 60;3
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By no1princefan
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017
Cute and light weight.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lauren G Anderson
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Perfect!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
She loved them
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Very nice, can wear for any occasion !!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By leroy owen pitzer
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Very pleased with this product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gabi
Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
I LOVE IT!!!! LOOKS AWESOME with all of my Falcons gear VERY NICE A QUALITY
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 34 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History