skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 29 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Chi-Town Fan in CA.
Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Son who will be attending MSU loved it as replacement for old leather wallet that was falling apart.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ashlei Carter
Date: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
very nice man's wallet easy to organize. And hard to wear out
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jude
Date: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Very good quality!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Friday 23 February, 2018
Good leather. Symbol is carved out of metal and stitched on.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Card Board Fanatic
Date: Friday 16 February, 2018
Husband wanted tri-fold instead
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By tamara johnson
Date: Monday 12 February, 2018
Very good product
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
It was a welcomed gift
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandy Tanksley
Date: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
I bought this wallet for my son for his birthday! It???s a great trifold leather wallet but I only gave it 4 stars because the logo is not adhered completely to the wallet. It???s not a sewn on logo like wallets I???ve purchased before, it???s glued on.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Trainey
Date: Monday 08 January, 2018
Great item
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Saturday 02 December, 2017
excellent wallet and real leather
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michael Elder
Date: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Great and outstanding for any fan: I got this as a gift for Christmas and I can say it is just like it is in the photo
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nancy T
Date: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Well-made and nice looking wallet. I bought it to replace a bifold wallet and, personally, found it too thick for me so I replaced it with another bifold wallet that is not as thick. Overall nice product.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Janisa Hill
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
I bought this for my hubby for his Birthday he loves it and for the price what a BUY!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Somereset
Date: Saturday 30 September, 2017
This was a gift to a very quiet son n law Ohio St. Fan, he does not comment much, but liked the wallet.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By spoiled4life00
Date: Thursday 14 September, 2017
MY SON LOVES HIS NEW WALLET!!! IT IS WELL MADE. GREAT PRODUCT!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
My husband loved it great product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Petra Nelson
Date: Thursday 27 April, 2017
Husband is a Tarheel Fan. It was a great Christmas gift for him. He likes the size and likes how soft it is. Really good quality for the prize!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mark
Date: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Wallet seemed sturdy. The team emblem fell off within a week. No issue with the wallet itself
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By lana matthon
Date: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
My boyfriend loved his gift! It was good material. I will buy from here again in the future.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Friday 10 March, 2017
Shipped fast, and packaged well. Great leather quality, the card slots are tight. Plenty of spots for the cards and etc. but the wallet easily becomes fat. I feel like the logo might come off in the future, time will tell.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 29 reviews
 1  2  [Next]