SYG Siskiyou Buckle CTH51B Wisconsin Badgers Hitch Cover Class III Wire Plugs P2030065SYG-CTH51B https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-CTH51B.jpg Siskiyou Buckle CTH51B Wisconsin Badgers Hitch Cover Class III Wire Plugs Description:Our lighter weight, full-metal hitches are still tougher than your average hitch cover at 1/8 of an inch thick. The heavy-duty cast zinc hitch plate feature the Wisconsin Badgers logo with enameled detail. The wire hitch plugs are included for the class III hitch receivers.Features:Officially licensed collegiate productClass III hitch cover for 2\" hitch receiversFully cast metal hitch with enameled details2 lengths of wire plugsHitch plate is a full 1/8\" thick making it tougher than your average hitch cover 2030065 754603074004 2.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Siskiyou Buckle
32.0000 221 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
This is what our son-in-law wanted for Christmas, so this is what we got him. He is delighted with it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
looks good
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
3/ 5stars
Picture looks better than the product! Will not buy again!
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Sturdy and vibrant color. I have had it for a few months now and it hasn't shown any wear at all.
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle CTH51B Wisconsin Badgers Hitch Cover Class III Wire Plugs

Rating 4.5 | 4 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603074004
SKU: SYG-CTH51B
List Price: $38.40
Price: $32.00
You Save: $6.4 (17%)
Quantity:
Shipping:
$10.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: May 14, 2021 to May 18, 2021
221 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Description:
Our lighter weight, full-metal hitches are still tougher than your average hitch cover at 1/8 of an inch thick. The heavy-duty cast zinc hitch plate feature the Wisconsin Badgers logo with enameled detail. The wire hitch plugs are included for the class III hitch receivers.
Features:
  • Officially licensed collegiate product
  • Class III hitch cover for 2" hitch receivers
  • Fully cast metal hitch with enameled details
  • 2 lengths of wire plugs
  • Hitch plate is a full 1/8" thick making it tougher than your average hitch cover

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameWisconsin Badgers
LeagueNameNCAA

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Helen D. Setterfield
Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
This is what our son-in-law wanted for Christmas, so this is what we got him. He is delighted with it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Robert Edgren
Date Added: Saturday 18 November, 2017
looks good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By V Lawrence
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Sturdy and vibrant color. I have had it for a few months now and it hasn't shown any wear at all.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History