SYG Siskiyou Buckle BBQF165B Minnesota Vikings 8 pc Stainless Steel BBQ Set w/Metal Case P2026382SYG-BBQF165B https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-BBQF165B.jpg Siskiyou Buckle BBQF165B Minnesota Vikings 8 pc Stainless Steel BBQ Set w/Metal Case Description:Our 8 pc BBQ set includes a spatula with knife edge, grill fork, tongs, basting brush and 4 skewers. The tools are approximately 19 inch long and have sturdy stainless steel handles. The aluminum carrying case features a metal carved Minnesota Vikingsemblem with enameled finish.Features:Officially licensed NFL productHeavy duty 420 grade stainless steel tools8 pc set includes: spatula, fork, tongs, basting brush and 4 skewersThe forks, spatula, brush and tongs feature the Minnesota Vikings logoThis quality set comes in a metal team carrying case 2026382 754603001680 6.60lbs 3.25 8.50 20.00
Siskiyou Buckle
79.2 Only 1 left In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
It was fantastic!!!! My fiance is a huge Buccaneers fan and he loved it. He has barbecued since then but he has not used the set. He said he's not ready to mess it up yet. He wants to admire it a little longer. I would have liked to have it engraved if it were possible
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Gave it as a gift and it went over great. very well-made and the Cowboys emblem gave it that extra pizzazz. This BBQ set is great for those summer outings especially for that football fan in your life.
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
4/ 5stars
This product exceeded my expectations so far. It is a Christmas gift so we have not been able to use it yet but it looks fantastic and durable. I rated it 4 stars because on both ends I had to pull up the metal and lay the outer layer under it. You can see it in my photos. Other than that, the product looked great! It was also packaged very well.
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very satisfied
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
I bought this for my husband. He loved it. Everything is heavy duty. I loved and he loved them.
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
3/ 5stars
The skewers broke first time they were used.
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
This package coming fist today a was good and nice thank you for help me bring my house .
customer review - by , May 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
This is a great product second time I've purchased this. Both my sons love it! Use it daily!
customer review - by , May 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
GREAT purchase!
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
gave as a gift and my friend loved it.
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle BBQF165B Minnesota Vikings 8 pc Stainless Steel BBQ Set w/Metal Case

Rating 5 | 30 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603001680
Model: SYG-BBQF165B
List Price: $91.44
Price:
$79.20& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
You Save: $12.24 (13%)
Quantity:
Only 1 left In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Price: $79.20 ea X 1 qty = $79.20
Quantity Price Save
1+ $79.20 0%
2+ $77.20 3%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Description:
Our 8 pc BBQ set includes a spatula with knife edge, grill fork, tongs, basting brush and 4 skewers. The tools are approximately 19 inch long and have sturdy stainless steel handles. The aluminum carrying case features a metal carved Minnesota Vikingsemblem with enameled finish.
Features:
  • Officially licensed NFL product
  • Heavy duty 420 grade stainless steel tools
  • 8 pc set includes: spatula, fork, tongs, basting brush and 4 skewers
  • The forks, spatula, brush and tongs feature the Minnesota Vikings logo
  • This quality set comes in a metal team carrying case

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameMinnesota Vikings
LeagueNameNFL

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Nicole Blakeley
Date Added: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
This product exceeded my expectations so far. It is a Christmas gift so we have not been able to use it yet but it looks fantastic and durable. I rated it 4 stars because on both ends I had to pull up the metal and lay the outer layer under it. You can see it in my photos. Other than that, the product looked great! It was also packaged very well.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
my son loved iT!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By TF7777
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
This was a gift purchase, but I really love the detail of the case and how it looks so official even though it is a BBQ Set.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mandeline457
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016
Great kit, but I just wish it had a grill scraper in it. Very well made and impressive.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History