CSD Seattle Seahawks Garden Flag 11x15 P1008370CSD-3208508749 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-3208508749.jpg Seattle Seahawks Garden Flag 11x15 These garden flags are a great way to show who your favorite NFL team is, and also makes a great gift! They are a great addition to any yard or garden area. They are 11\"x15\" in size, are made of a sturdy polyester material, and feature bright eye-catching graphics. Pole not included. Made by WinCraft. 1008370 032085087492 0.58lbs 0.25 7.50 10.00
Wincraft
7.9000 2022-10-21 17 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2013
5/ 5stars
Great colors. Fabric seems to be heavy enough to withstand the weather. A little smaller than expected. Wish it came with the flag post.
customer review - by , November 11, 2013
3/ 5stars
It looks nice, but feels very cheap. Probably won't last the rest of the football season, but it is sufficient for the year.
customer review - by , October 10, 2013
3/ 5stars
I was very disappointed in this flag. I expected a standard size garden flag since I have multiple ones that are for holidays and seasons. This flag is very small however the size is written in the offer. I should have paid closer attention.
customer review - by , August 8, 2013
5/ 5stars
I am originally from the west coast and have been a fan since their beginning. I love gardenflags and my Seahawk Flag is a hit with my near neighbour too.
Share to:

Seattle Seahawks Garden Flag 11x15

Rating 4 | 4 reviews
Brand Wincraft
See other products from CSD

Upc: 032085087492
SKU: CSD-3208508749
Price: $7.90
Quantity:
Shipping:
$7.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Oct 27, 2021 to Oct 29, 2021
17 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

You may also like

Optional related products

Product Description

These garden flags are a great way to show who your favorite NFL team is, and also makes a great gift! They are a great addition to any yard or garden area. They are 11"x15" in size, are made of a sturdy polyester material, and feature bright eye-catching graphics. Pole not included. Made by WinCraft.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNameSeattle Seahawks
LeagueNameNFL

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
4 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By lseattle
Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
It looks nice, but feels very cheap. Probably won't last the rest of the football season, but it is sufficient for the year.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Pat
Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
I was very disappointed in this flag. I expected a standard size garden flag since I have multiple ones that are for holidays and seasons. This flag is very small however the size is written in the offer. I should have paid closer attention.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History