skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 20 of 22 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Susan
Date: Saturday 27 August, 2022
Works great in a RV I also have one on my boat.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Christine
Date: Friday 01 July, 2022
I bought this for my RV and permanently installed it just by cutting off the end of the white hose so that instead of attaching to the sink, it attached to the supply and drain lines. It kind of stands next to the kitchen island in the RV, but i made it look like it was built in with some woodwork. I can't tell you how much I love it. I hated that on vacations I was stuck doing dishes all the time. This changed all that and I couldn't be happier!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gerale.....
Date: Friday 11 February, 2022
PLEASE TAKE THIS PICTURE OFF MY ORDERS
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By gso
Date: Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Great for small spaces and quiet
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By grace brown
Date: Friday 10 September, 2021
it's small i though it would be a little bigger but i love this dishwasher it's quiet and cleans my pans and everything
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandie
Date: Sunday 11 April, 2021
Really happy with it except both exterior side panels came bent at the top. I needed it ASAP so did not return. I'm just happy it's only cosmetic and it doesn't effect the function of it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeremy Backus
Date: Sunday 04 April, 2021
Quiet. Works great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jane
Date: Thursday 01 April, 2021
Product came damaged but usable. Parts were inferior and mostly made of plastic. However, the product works great and my 71 year old mother loves it.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Elaine Love
Date: Thursday 25 March, 2021
Live the dishwasher but when husband opened it up the inside was wet
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Phyllis
Date: Friday 19 March, 2021
Love the dishwasher!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By April
Date: Wednesday 03 March, 2021
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Rose C
Date: Thursday 04 February, 2021
Works great easy
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Paul S. Hollis
Date: Friday 29 January, 2021
As advertised
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By BDY
Date: Friday 22 January, 2021
Does not dry dishes well.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Heather Pugsley
Date: Wednesday 06 January, 2021
The dishwasher actually came several days early. I was so excited. It is easy to hook up. Easy to use. And it is very quiet running.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Aaron Fisher
Date: Tuesday 05 January, 2021
Awesome product.. Just what I needed.. Love how it rolls around and has counter space..
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Wanda L. Robinson
Date: Saturday 28 November, 2020
I would give 0 stars if I could. Dishwasher leaks really bad. Would not recommend it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Alex
Date: Friday 02 October, 2020
I was skeptical cause some of the bad reviews however mine works great cleans amazing nothing broken and only had one dent on the right side of it however it cleans like a pro.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mimi amp; Mark Pavnick
Date: Wednesday 30 September, 2020
Easy to install, just needed an adapter because we have odd sized faucets. Simple to use. Very quiet and does a great job! Perfect for 2 people It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Friday 21 August, 2020
Very quiet. Quick super easy set up. Has been a life-saver. Very easy to move and to operate.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 22 reviews
 1  2  [Next]