skip to footer block
SUP SPT SD 9263SS 18″ Energy Star Portable Dishwasher – Stainless Steel P12655559SUP-SD-9263SS https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SUP/SUP-SD-9263SS.jpg SPT SD 9263SS 18″ Energy Star Portable Dishwasher – Stainless Steel Manufacturer Part Number:SD-9263SSThis stylish and modern portable 18″ inch energy star dishwasher is the perfect addition to any kitchen! Beautiful exterior will make any kitchen feel upgraded along with powerful cleaning capabilities inside for the ultimate dish-washing appliance. The spacious cavity loads up to eight standard place settings for all of family dish-washing needs. This unit can quick connect to any kitchen faucet and eliminates the hassles for direct plumbing or permanent installation. Easy controls allow for customization of wash cycle depending on your family’s needs. In addition, this unit is energy star rated for the most energy/cost efficient dish-washing year round.Features and Functions · Capacity: 8 place setting · 6 Wash programs: Heavy, Normal, Eco, Glass, 90 Min, Rapid · Rinse Aid Warning Indicator: refill reminder on rinse aid. · Stainless Steel Interior · Time Delay Feature: allows you to program operation at a later start time (1-24 hours) · Error Alarm: displays fault codes · Adjustable upper rack: to accommodate larger plates/pots · Faucet adapter included: for quick and simple connection · Automatic detergent and rinse agent dispenser · Energy Star9263 User manualNote: Our faucet adapter fits standard-sized Aerator openings for both male and female connections. Size: Male 15/16″, Female 55/64″. As long as your faucet has a removable Aerator, it should be able to connect the faucet adapter.For standard faucet head with a side/detached sprayer: while attached to the faucet, some detached sprayers will experience water leakage due to line pressure. This is from the design of these faucets to redirect the water pressure from the main faucet head to the side sprayer. If you have a side sprayer, you will most likely need to install a water line that is separated from the sprayer. SpecificationsInput voltage : 120V / 60HzEnergy consumption : 237kwh/yrWater consumption: 2.6 – 5 gallonsPower consumption: 1000WNoise level (normal): 52dBDrying system: Residual heat dryingDrain tube length : 3 ft Unit dimension : 17.64″W x 23.63″D x 35.63″HDepth with door fully open: 46.5 inchesPackage dimension: 22.75″ W x 29.25″ D x 39″ HNet weight: 114 lbsGross weight: 117.9 lbs 12655559 810012680387 163.99lbs 39.00 22.75 29.25
SPT
459.9000 2023-11-28 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Works great in a RV I also have one on my boat.
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
I bought this for my RV and permanently installed it just by cutting off the end of the white hose so that instead of attaching to the sink, it attached to the supply and drain lines. It kind of stands next to the kitchen island in the RV, but i made it look like it was built in with some woodwork. I can't tell you how much I love it. I hated that on vacations I was stuck doing dishes all the time. This changed all that and I couldn't be happier!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
PLEASE TAKE THIS PICTURE OFF MY ORDERS
customer review - by , October 10, 2021
4/ 5stars
Great for small spaces and quiet
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
5/ 5stars
it's small i though it would be a little bigger but i love this dishwasher it's quiet and cleans my pans and everything
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Really happy with it except both exterior side panels came bent at the top. I needed it ASAP so did not return. I'm just happy it's only cosmetic and it doesn't effect the function of it.
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
5/ 5stars
Quiet. Works great.
customer review - by , April 4, 2021
4/ 5stars
Product came damaged but usable. Parts were inferior and mostly made of plastic. However, the product works great and my 71 year old mother loves it.
customer review - by , March 3, 2021
5/ 5stars
Live the dishwasher but when husband opened it up the inside was wet
customer review - by , March 3, 2021
4/ 5stars
Love the dishwasher!
Share to:

SPT SD-9263SS 18″ Energy Star Portable Dishwasher – Stainless Steel

stars Rating 5 | 22 reviews
Brand SPT
See other products from SUP

Upc: 810012680387
SKU: SUP-SD-9263SS
Price: $459.90
Promo: Save $10 when you spend $200+ on select products. Mix More
$413.91 Save 10% when you spend $99+ on select products Mix More
Save $5 when you spend $75+ on select products. Mix More
Quantity:
Shipping:
In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number:SD-9263SS

This stylish and modern portable 18″ inch energy star dishwasher is the perfect addition to any kitchen! Beautiful exterior will make any kitchen feel upgraded along with powerful cleaning capabilities inside for the ultimate dish-washing appliance. The spacious cavity loads up to eight standard place settings for all of family dish-washing needs. This unit can quick connect to any kitchen faucet and eliminates the hassles for direct plumbing or permanent installation. Easy controls allow for customization of wash cycle depending on your family’s needs. In addition, this unit is energy star rated for the most energy/cost efficient dish-washing year round.

Features and Functions

· Capacity: 8 place setting
· 6 Wash programs: Heavy, Normal, Eco, Glass, 90 Min, Rapid
· Rinse Aid Warning Indicator: refill reminder on rinse aid.
· Stainless Steel Interior
· Time Delay Feature:
allows you to program operation at a later start time (1-24 hours)
· Error Alarm:
displays fault codes
· Adjustable upper rack: to accommodate larger plates/pots
· Faucet adapter included: for quick and simple connection
· Automatic detergent and rinse agent dispenser
· Energy Star

9263 User manual

Note: Our faucet adapter fits standard-sized Aerator openings for both male and female connections. Size: Male 15/16″, Female 55/64″. As long as your faucet has a removable Aerator, it should be able to connect the faucet adapter.

For standard faucet head with a side/detached sprayer: while attached to the faucet, some detached sprayers will experience water leakage due to line pressure. This is from the design of these faucets to redirect the water pressure from the main faucet head to the side sprayer. If you have a side sprayer, you will most likely need to install a water line that is separated from the sprayer.

Specifications
Input voltage : 120V / 60Hz
Energy consumption : 237kwh/yr
Water consumption: 2.6 – 5 gallons
Power consumption: 1000W
Noise level (normal): 52dB
Drying system: Residual heat drying
Drain tube length : 3 ft
Unit dimension : 17.64″W x 23.63″D x 35.63″H
Depth with door fully open: 46.5 inches
Package dimension: 22.75″ W x 29.25″ D x 39″ H
Net weight: 114 lbs
Gross weight: 117.9 lbs

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Susan
Date: August 27, 2022
Works great in a RV I also have one on my boat.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Christine
Date: July 01, 2022
I bought this for my RV and permanently installed it just by cutting off the end of the white hose so that instead of attaching to the sink, it attached to the supply and drain lines. It kind of stands next to the kitchen island in the RV, but i made it look like it was built in with some woodwork. I can't tell you how much I love it. I hated that on vacations I was stuck doing dishes all the time. This changed all that and I couldn't be happier!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gerale.....
Date: February 11, 2022
PLEASE TAKE THIS PICTURE OFF MY ORDERS
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By grace brown
Date: September 10, 2021
it's small i though it would be a little bigger but i love this dishwasher it's quiet and cleans my pans and everything
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandie
Date: April 11, 2021
Really happy with it except both exterior side panels came bent at the top. I needed it ASAP so did not return. I'm just happy it's only cosmetic and it doesn't effect the function of it.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeremy Backus
Date: April 04, 2021
Quiet. Works great.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 16 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]