skip to footer block
PAS Pride Tees 2 3/4" 50/pkg Natural P4220062PAS-TP234N50 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/PAS/PAS-TP234N50.jpg Pride Tees 2 3/4" 50/pkg Natural Pride Tees 2 3/4\" 50/pkg Natural 4220062 048929199191 0.21lbs 0.75 6.50 4.50
Pride
3.9900 2023-05-22 24 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
I can't believe how straight these are!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Good buy.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
They're tees. They work as expected.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
4/ 5stars
Good pricing.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Let me tell you something. If you don't buy these, then your life will never be complete. It doesn't even matter if you play golf right now. If you don't, then you should start playing, just so you'll have a reason to purchase and use these tees.They will add tens, nay... hundreds of yards to your drives! If you've ever hit an imperfect shot, you'll appreciate that fact that these tees make such feats impossible. Every shot from one of these is perfect.These tees and painted black, made of wood, and relatively inexpensive. They are perfectly engineered such that one end can support a golf ball while the other is sharp enough to pierce a hole in our planet. Oh my, this technology is amazing. What a great time to be alive!So if you have a driver that is black or has a black face, then this might be for you.If you like not paying a lot of money for tees, this might be for you.If you have a problem with them being made of wood, then this might not be for you.Oh, and they come in a bag. That's also handy so there isn't just a pile of tees showing up on your doorstep one day. Really, the features are endless. The bag even has writing on it to remind you what is inside.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Work as any golf tee should.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
Tees were a very dull citrus green, not the same as ordered in the past. I’m hesitant about purchasing again.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
I haven't used them yet so I can't attest to the quality, but the pink is actually brighter than it appears in the picture..."love HOT pink"...just got a pull cart with pink highlights so these will "complete the look"."I will know they are mine if I see them lying on the course".
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
Good tees.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
good price, balls dont fall off
Share to:

Pride Tees 2 3/4" 50/pkg Natural, Price/Pack

stars Rating 5 | 98 reviews
Brand Pride
See other products from PAS

Upc: 048929199191
SKU: PAS-TP234N50
List Price: $3.99
Price: $3.99
Quantity:
24 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Price is for Pack.

Pride Tees 2 3/4" 50/pkg Natural

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Tyler Pounds Regional Airport
Date: April 23, 2018
Good pricing.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By GVL
Date: March 29, 2018
Good tees.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Joy G.
Date: March 21, 2018
Items came as expected.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Henry
Date: February 20, 2018
friend likes them
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Josh
Date: February 10, 2018
I bought these when I first started playing. I sort of wish they had a line for proper height placement back then. Seemed like good and consistent construction, but the black was sometimes hard to see in the grass.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By rob
Date: December 03, 2017
ok
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 14 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]