skip to footer block
PIZ Pizzazz 1500 One Strap Sports Bra Shoulder Surgery Bra P5732533PIZ-1500-BLK-AS https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/PIZ/PIZ-1500.jpg Pizzazz 1500 One Strap Sports Bra Shoulder Surgery Bra Pizzazz® One Strap Sports BraStyle # 1500 Youth and Adult: YL-S-M-L-XL-2XL• 90% Comfort Cotton/10% Spandex• Wick-away lining• Strap can be worn on the left or right shoulder• 1” support band• Also popular for after shoulder surgeryColors: Black, WhiteBLK WHT    The front and back of the item are exactly the same. Therefore, you can wear the strap on whatever shoulder you wish. 5732533 820549023403 0.30lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Pizzazz
12.13 2023-05-19 Only 2 left In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2022
2/ 5stars
I am having shoulder surgery so I thought this was a great idea, however it runs so small and even though I ordered two sizes (medium and large) I knew from looking at it they were very small. Company needs to have a way to correlate the size so you know what to order. I am a size 10 or 12 in a blouse but the large was way too small for me.
customer review - by , November 11, 2021
5/ 5stars
This little one shoulder sports bra has been key, for after surgery. I felt more comfortable being able to wear this under the sling it was perfect. I am 5 foot two, and 115. I do have a large cup size For my 32 inches around my chest,,but it worked fine for me. It was perfect for what I needed. I ordered a medium, didn’t have a small. Little roomy. But worked out.
customer review - by , September 9, 2021
5/ 5stars
The item is great if you need to switch from one shoulder to the other, nice quality
customer review - by , July 7, 2021
5/ 5stars
I have a broken left shoulder this bra has allowed me to have something to wear comfortably. I just ordered another one
customer review - by , July 7, 2021
4/ 5stars
Fit was smaller than expected for a 2x. Very helpful after shoulder surgery
customer review - by , May 5, 2021
4/ 5stars
I ordered this one strap,right side bralette to wear for an upcoming tattoo. I wanted to be covered as well as leaving the area on my shoulder free of any straps so that my artist's can have an open canvas. Works very well. Item was lost but finally arrived.
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
4/ 5stars
A little bit of non support. Otherwise nice
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
4/ 5stars
I really like this after rotator cuff surgery Bought a larger size that normal Does sag a little on the one side but it still worked
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Worked well while my wife’s fractured shoulder heals.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I was looking for! Fits well and stay put! Perfect to wear under my off-shoulder sweaters!
Share to:

Pizzazz 1500 One Strap Sports Bra, Shoulder Surgery Bra, Price/each

stars Rating 4.5 | 29 reviews
Brand Pizzazz
See other products from PIZ

Upc: 820549023403
SKU: PIZ-1500
Price: $12.13
Promo: Save $5 when you spend $50+ on select products. Mix More
Save $2 when you spend $35+ on select products. Mix More
Colors:
Size:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$5.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: May 24, 2022 to May 26, 2022
Only 2 left In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • 90% Comfort Cotton/10% Spandex
  • Wick-away lining
  • Strap can be worn on the left or right shoulder
  • 1” support band
  • Also popular for after shoulder surgery
  • Colors: Black, White
Price is for each.

Pizzazz® One Strap Sports Bra
Style # 1500 Youth and Adult: YL-S-M-L-XL-2XL

• 90% Comfort Cotton/10% Spandex
• Wick-away lining
• Strap can be worn on the left or right shoulder
• 1” support band
• Also popular for after shoulder surgery

Colors: Black, White

The front and back of the item are exactly the same. Therefore, you can wear the strap on whatever shoulder you wish.

NOTE: Images are just for reference.

For youth style: 1500

L

Bust

29-30

For adult styles: 1500

S

M

L

XL

2XL

3XL

Bust

30-32

33-35

36-38

39-41

42-44

45-47



The sizes are based on the stretch measurement of the garment. NOT layflat measurement. If you fall to the middle or top of the size range to move up to the next size.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Grandma D
Date: January 28, 2022
I am having shoulder surgery so I thought this was a great idea, however it runs so small and even though I ordered two sizes (medium and large) I knew from looking at it they were very small. Company needs to have a way to correlate the size so you know what to order. I am a size 10 or 12 in a blouse but the large was way too small for me.
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Sandra
Date: August 16, 2019
Totally deceived it’s very small there is no way it will fit I can tell by looking at it. I am upset now I probably won’t have time to find something by my surgery date
Rating: 2 stars [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1