CSD Pittsburgh Steelers Bracelets 4 Pack Silicone P9291134CSD-6326434141 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-6326434141.jpg Pittsburgh Steelers Bracelets 4 Pack Silicone Made by Aminco International. 9291134 763264341417 0.58lbs 0.25 7.50 10.00
Aminco
5.7800 2022-10-17 120 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Awesome! Go Seahawks !
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Fit as expect!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Arrived quicker than expected and was exactly what i was looking for.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Can???t be any better then these bracelets... fits perfect and barely notice that it???s on my wrist. Will buy again when the ones I have wear down.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Love it! Thank you
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Came quickly through the mail. The product was just what it looked liked in the picture.
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Must Have!
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
4/ 5stars
Love it go Texans
Share to:

Pittsburgh Steelers Bracelets - 4 Pack Silicone

Rating 5 | 56 reviews
Brand Aminco
See other products from CSD

Upc: 763264341417
SKU: CSD-6326434141
Price: $5.78
Quantity:
Shipping:
$7.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Oct 21, 2021 to Oct 25, 2021
120 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Made by Aminco International.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

TeamNamePittsburgh Steelers
LeagueNameNFL
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Love it go Texans
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ethan
Date Added: Thursday 10 August, 2017
Good for a gift
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Nicole A
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Was excited to use these as stocking stuffers, but the yellow one was very green (rather than the Vikings gold). Could only use the other 3.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Bought them as a Christmas gift. My dad loves them!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Walter Norris
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
None
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kendall Snipes
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Very happy with these bracelets. I had purchased a different Redskins bracelet but the logo faded in no time. I'm still wearing the first on from the pack and the logo has yet to fade. Once it does ill have three backups.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History