PEG Pedag 428 Boot Shaper 9.5 Inches P11673140PEG-428 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/PEG/PEG-428.jpg Pedag 428 Boot Shaper 9.5 Inches Manufacturer Part Number: 428Pedag boot shapers 9.5 inches long are cleverly designed to keep your boots in shape.This shorter version is perfect for cowboy others medium length boots. Booth Shapers expand to fit almost any boot widths making drying and cleaning your boots much easier, they gently smooth out wrinkles, improve air circulation inside your boots and make storing your boots easier. They also do wonders for keeping the floor of your closet tidy! Pedag boot shapers are made of plastic with a durable metal spring that expands and contracts for easy insertion and to fit your boot shaft width. Pedag Boot Shapers DO NOT stretch the shaft of the boot. Rather, they help preserve your boots in the best condition possible, for as long as possible. 11673140 0.15lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Pedag
20.1100 2023-08-07 Out of Stock
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
This product does everything I expected it to do. Great support all around with comfort.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
4/ 5stars
I have bought these multiple times. It allows to wear less supportive arch shoes.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
I was skeptical if these would work in my flats. Would it make my flats fall off ? Change the rise of the placement of my heels? These inserts are great! I love them. It doesn't alter how my flats feel or wear. I have bad heels and these help a lot from heel pain. VERY well made too.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
My second pair to buy. Very good quality and support for my feet in sneakers I wear to work. They move easily from different shoes. There is a sticky spot to hold it at the heel, but comes out quickly when needed.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
I suffer foot pain and these solve that problem
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great job!
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
4/ 5stars
Performs as expected.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
I read the reviews and order the next size up. GREAT SUGGESTION. I have worn them for less than a week and my feet feel SO much better! I have metatarsal pain is 90 better. I'm hoping for a 100 recovery in two to three months with daily wear.I have already purchased my second pairJUST TO BE ON THE SAFE SIDE!
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
These orthotic inserts are so very effective in providing the arch support I need, while offering the comfort of thinness and quality leather. I try never to walk without them!
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Provides best support for back and foot comfort.
Share to:

Pedag 428 Boot Shaper 9.5 Inches

stars Rating 5 | 81 reviews
Brand Pedag
See other products from PEG

SKU: PEG-428
List Price: $22.34
Price:
$20.11& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
10% off off on orders over $99.00 with coupon code PEG10 (EXP: 12/31/2022).
You Save: $2.23 (10%)
Quantity:
Out of Stock
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Manufacturer Part Number: 428

Pedag boot shapers 9.5 inches long are cleverly designed to keep your boots in shape.This shorter version is perfect for cowboy others medium length boots. Booth Shapers expand to fit almost any boot widths making drying and cleaning your boots much easier, they gently smooth out wrinkles, improve air circulation inside your boots and make storing your boots easier. They also do wonders for keeping the floor of your closet tidy! Pedag boot shapers are made of plastic with a durable metal spring that expands and contracts for easy insertion and to fit your boot shaft width. Pedag Boot Shapers DO NOT stretch the shaft of the boot. Rather, they help preserve your boots in the best condition possible, for as long as possible.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By A Customer
Date: July 10, 2022
This product does everything I expected it to do. Great support all around with comfort.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By nsc
Date: June 17, 2022
I was skeptical if these would work in my flats. Would it make my flats fall off ? Change the rise of the placement of my heels? These inserts are great! I love them. It doesn't alter how my flats feel or wear. I have bad heels and these help a lot from heel pain. VERY well made too.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Len
Date: June 11, 2022
My second pair to buy. Very good quality and support for my feet in sneakers I wear to work. They move easily from different shoes. There is a sticky spot to hold it at the heel, but comes out quickly when needed.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sandra Alvarez
Date: May 31, 2022
Great job!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Patricia Schardin
Date: May 31, 2022
I suffer foot pain and these solve that problem
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jorge Perez
Date: May 23, 2022
I read the reviews and order the next size up. GREAT SUGGESTION. I have worn them for less than a week and my feet feel SO much better! I have metatarsal pain is 90 better. I'm hoping for a 100 recovery in two to three months with daily wear.I have already purchased my second pairJUST TO BE ON THE SAFE SIDE!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 68 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]