skip to footer block
PEX Parts Express Speaker Cabinet Grill Foam 19" Wide x 31" Long x 3/8" Thick Black P5473489PEX-260-519 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/PEX/PEX-260-519.jpg Parts Express Speaker Cabinet Grill Foam 19" Wide x 31" Long x 3/8" Thick Black Replace the worn, brittle grill foam on your classic speaker and make it look like new with this acoustically transparent, black speaker cabinet grill foam!Key Features: Restores the look of your classic speaker Lightweight and easy to attach Acoustically transparent and sold in 3/8\" rolls that are 19\" W x 31\" L Parts Express Speaker Cabinet Grill Foam 19\" Wide x 31\" Long x 3/8\" Thick BlackBring your classic speaker back to original factory condition with this speaker cabinet grill foam. Acoustically transparent, this black grill foam restores tired, grayed-out, crumbling foam that naturally wears out over the years. Make your vintage speakers look great again without affecting the sound!This foam is lightweight and easy to attach to speaker baffles using hook and loop material. Sold in 3/8\" thick rolls that are 19\" wide by 31\" long.Product Details BrandParts Express Part Number260-519 UPC848791000553 Unit of MeasureEach Weight0.2 5473489 848791000553 0.24lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Parts Express
13.79 2023-07-05 95 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Looks nice. Easy to install and acoustically transparent!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
2/ 5stars
The dimensions are almost useable but it was too small for my speaker in a totally unnecessary way.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Used this as replacement foam in my old backpack. I put it in the section that rides along my back. Looks to be very breathable.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Good foam
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
3/ 5stars
Thiner than I thought, but works well if you are careful
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
4/ 5stars
great cover
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
4/ 5stars
Just what i need for my projects
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Hard to find this stuff, it worked perfectly for the task of protecting my home made monster sound speakers. They rock hard and now look professional, plus protected from beer spills and drunk folks trpping on your stuff. It was PERFECT!!
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
good product
Share to:

Parts Express Speaker Cabinet Grill Foam 19" Wide x 31" Long x 3/8" Thick Black

stars Rating 4.5 | 9 reviews
See other products from PEX

Upc: 848791000553
SKU: PEX-260-519
Price:
$13.79Free shipping on orders over $129 on select PEX- items. Details
Buy in bulk & save 13% ($11.98 each)
Quantity:
95 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $13.79 ea X 1 qty = $13.79
Quantity Price Save
1+ $13.79 0%
20+ $11.98 13%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Pricing Note

Free Shipping Promotion: Buy more items from the same series, product code beginning with PEX-, and you can get free shipping for an order of over  $129.00  consisting of only PEX- series products. NOTE: Items with a product code not beginning with PEX- in the order will still be charged a shipping fee.

Product Description

Replace the worn, brittle grill foam on your classic speaker and make it look like new with this acoustically transparent, black speaker cabinet grill foam!

Key Features:
  • Restores the look of your classic speaker
  • Lightweight and easy to attach
  • Acoustically transparent and sold in 3/8" rolls that are 19" W x 31" L


Parts Express Speaker Cabinet Grill Foam 19" Wide x 31" Long x 3/8" Thick Black

Bring your classic speaker back to original factory condition with this speaker cabinet grill foam. Acoustically transparent, this black grill foam restores tired, grayed-out, crumbling foam that naturally wears out over the years. Make your vintage speakers look great again without affecting the sound!

This foam is lightweight and easy to attach to speaker baffles using hook and loop material. Sold in 3/8" thick rolls that are 19" wide by 31" long.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Stephen S.
Date: March 07, 2018
Looks nice. Easy to install and acoustically transparent!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeffrey A Tiede
Date: April 24, 2017
Used this as replacement foam in my old backpack. I put it in the section that rides along my back. Looks to be very breathable.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeffrey A Burtard
Date: April 17, 2017
Good foam
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By robkc
Date: December 11, 2016
Hard to find this stuff, it worked perfectly for the task of protecting my home made monster sound speakers. They rock hard and now look professional, plus protected from beer spills and drunk folks trpping on your stuff. It was PERFECT!!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mark
Date: September 20, 2016
good product
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1