skip to footer block
ABCX Officeship 100Pcs Carabiner Badge Holder Reels With Back Splint Black P1348035ABCX-CM17003Q100 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/ABCX/ABCX-CM17003Q100_1.jpg Officeship 100Pcs Carabiner Badge Holder Reels With Back Splint Black The Retractable Carabiner Badge Reels will help you keep your ID, electronic verification card, security badges, keys or flash drives within your reach at all times, without the risk of losing it. 30 inches of long retractable nylon cord allows you to easily swipe an electronic security card or display your ID without reaching into your pocket or bag. The carabiner clip can be fixed securely on all types of clothing, belt loops, straps and bags to quickly pass security checkpoints or electronic locks at the workplace. These badge holder clips are also suitable for holding keys, flash drives and other small items that you will need several times throughout the day. **Product Size: 1-3/8\" Wide X 2-1/8\" Long Chromed Housing With Plastic Cover **Nylon Cord: 30 Inches in length **DURABLE MATERIAL: Premium plastic body and nylon cord **WHOLESALE/BULK SALE: Price for 100 PCS **HUMANIZED DESIGN: Smooth round edge, Retractable cord allows convenient scanning/swiping of cards **With carabiner clip and vinyl snap-on strap **RETRACTION FORCE: Approx 2 oz, can hold 2 badge holders + 2 keys and not slide down. FEATURES: **Strong nylon cord with 30 Inches pull **Great anywhere that requires quick and frequent access to ID badges/keys **Poly strap for holding ID badge, cards, security badges, flash drives and key cardskeys & bottle opener **Carabiner clip secures your things to belt loop or backpack **Customized available: Perfect if you want to add some personal flare. Embellish them with stickers, plastic jewels or even paint. 1348035 5.00lbs 11.00 4.00 0.50
Officeship
55.9900 2023-05-25 100 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
3/ 5stars
Broke after a couple weeks.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
I love putting this on my lanyard and being able to open doors without having to bend down. I love the quality of this carabiner. I have had this for over a year and not 1 issue.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
great quality
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Looks great and extremely useful!!!
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
3/ 5stars
This lasted 22 months for me before it broke. Today, the nylon string attaching the vinyl strap to the retractor snapped. Other than that, it worked well at holding my ID badges and staying clipped to a belt loop at my waist.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Nice little key holder.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
I use this everyday if I would have known that it was this good I wld have ordered more I love it
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
4/ 5stars
Worked really well for about 6 months then broke on me. I would buy again, I did put it through some heavy use
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
4/ 5stars
nice badge holder reel...cool colors
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
Gotta love Michigan
Share to:

Officeship 100Pcs Carabiner Badge Holder Reels With Back Splint Black

stars Rating 4.5 | 244 reviews
Brand Officeship
See other products from ABCX

SKU: ABCX-CM17003Q100
List Price: $99.11
Price: $55.99
You Save: $43.12 (44%)
Quantity:
100 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

  • WHOLESALE: 100 PCS/PACK
  • SIZE: Strong nylon cord with 30 inches pull. 1-3/8" Wide X 2-1/8" Long Chromed Housing With Plastic Cover.
  • HUMANIZED DESIGN: Smooth round edge. Retractable cord allows convenient scanning / swiping of cards. With metal belt clip, carabiner clip, key ring and vinyl snap-on strap.
  • DURABLE MATERIAL: Premium plastic body and nylon cord
  • RETRACTION FORCE: Approx 2 oz, can hold 2 badge holders + 2 keys and not slide down
The Retractable Carabiner Badge Reels will help you keep your ID, electronic verification card, security badges, keys or flash drives within your reach at all times, without the risk of losing it.
30 inches of long retractable nylon cord allows you to easily swipe an electronic security card or display your ID without reaching into your pocket or bag.
The carabiner clip can be fixed securely on all types of clothing, belt loops, straps and bags to quickly pass security checkpoints or electronic locks at the workplace.
These badge holder clips are also suitable for holding keys, flash drives and other small items that you will need several times throughout the day.

**Product Size: 1-3/8" Wide X 2-1/8" Long Chromed Housing With Plastic Cover
**Nylon Cord: 30 Inches in length
**DURABLE MATERIAL: Premium plastic body and nylon cord
**WHOLESALE/BULK SALE: Price for 100 PCS
**HUMANIZED DESIGN: Smooth round edge, Retractable cord allows convenient scanning/swiping of cards
**With carabiner clip and vinyl snap-on strap
**RETRACTION FORCE: Approx 2 oz, can hold 2 badge holders + 2 keys and not slide down.

FEATURES:
**Strong nylon cord with 30 Inches pull
**Great anywhere that requires quick and frequent access to ID badges/keys
**Poly strap for holding ID badge, cards, security badges, flash drives and key cardskeys & bottle opener
**Carabiner clip secures your things to belt loop or backpack
**Customized available: Perfect if you want to add some personal flare. Embellish them with stickers, plastic jewels or even paint.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By David G.
Date: August 31, 2016
Worked really well for about 6 months then broke on me. I would buy again, I did put it through some heavy use
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Lisa Julian
Date: August 15, 2016
nice badge holder reel...cool colors
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dean Cordle
Date: February 26, 2016
Ordered this and the first one I received the clasp didn't want to stay shut and my badge keep coming off. I let the seller know and they sent me another one right away and didn't even ask for the first one to be sent back. I have had 0 issues with the second one. Mine has held up well and it's ability to clip it on in two different means makes it very nice!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Don Eberly
Date: February 12, 2016
I am pleased with it so far, but I use it one or two times a week. So let's see how long it last. OK!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Alex
Date: November 18, 2015
Works well for a time but after a while, the string can snap. Also, the plastic black part can be detached from the surrounding metal. I used to use this everyday for around a year, so wear and tear is expected, but losing keys is a big problem if it snaps
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brett
Date: October 04, 2015
Been using this for two months now and it is working great! Very comfortable and the belt clip makes it even better
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 36 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]