AIN Nutramax Laboratories CHEWDS132 Cosequin Ds Chewable Tablets 132 Count P10517996AIN-11703204 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AIN/AIN-11703204.jpg Nutramax Laboratories CHEWDS132 Cosequin Ds Chewable Tablets 132 Count Manufacturer Part Number: CHEWDS132Formulated to maintain optimal canine joint function by delivering maximal cartilage support. Glucosamine HCl stimulates cartilageproduction while Chondroitin inhibits enzymes that break down cartilage. Cosequin® is the only Glucosamine/Chondroitin supplementshown effective, safe and bioavailable in published, controlled U.S. veterinary studies. Cosequin® DS contains double the activeingredients of regular Cosequin® and is recommended for larger dogs (>25 lbs.). 10517996 755970404234 0.44lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nutramax Laboratories
43.3800 2023-08-16 In Stock
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
My dog has a knee that pops out of joint occasionally and she could hardly walk. After two weeks on Cosequin she is doing excellent!
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
my dog very like much
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
Product was as advertised and arrived quickly.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
My elderly and VERY picky eater pup has shown some improvement in mobility/stiffness since being on these for a couple of weeks. Most importantly, he LIKES them and I don't have to stuff them down his throat like most other meds/pills.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Vet recommended, it was pretty pricy at the vet but a lil cheaper here. Seems to be working for my dog, she just has to be convinced with some peanut butter.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Good brand, clinically proven, gives relief to both my young dogs with orthopedic issues and the old guys.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
I have an old Shepherd who has arthritis. This joint supplement has improved his function and he plays like a puppy again. Well worth it!
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
These were recommended by our vet for our 108lb Collie/Heller mix (she's exceedingly large for her breed) that has had hip problems since early age due to joints not forming properly. Instead of putting her down as was recommended by one vet, your changed family vet recommended these tables for her, telling us outright that as she got older that she was going to have more issues and that eventually she may have to be assisted across the Bridge when she could no longer get up/down even with assistance.These have been a godsend to her as she (at 8 years old) does have some issues, but overall they have helped her a lot compared to when we did not buy them.
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
She plays like a puppy and she's nine
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
4/ 5stars
My dog has been on this for years and it has helped
Share to:

Nutramax Laboratories CHEWDS132 Cosequin Ds Chewable Tablets 132 Count, Price/Bottle

stars Rating 5 | 50 reviews
See other products from AIN

Upc: 755970404234
SKU: AIN-11703204
Price: $43.38
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Price is for Bottle.

Manufacturer Part Number: CHEWDS132

Formulated to maintain optimal canine joint function by delivering maximal cartilage support. Glucosamine HCl stimulates cartilageproduction while Chondroitin inhibits enzymes that break down cartilage. Cosequin® is the only Glucosamine/Chondroitin supplementshown effective, safe and bioavailable in published, controlled U.S. veterinary studies. Cosequin® DS contains double the activeingredients of regular Cosequin® and is recommended for larger dogs (>25 lbs.).

NOTE: International deliveries are not available.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Shipping Restrictions

This product can only be shipped to United States.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Sue Schoeffer
Date: July 24, 2022
My dog has a knee that pops out of joint occasionally and she could hardly walk. After two weeks on Cosequin she is doing excellent!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By liling
Date: July 14, 2022
my dog very like much
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JDK
Date: July 10, 2022
Product was as advertised and arrived quickly.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mark
Date: May 02, 2022
My elderly and VERY picky eater pup has shown some improvement in mobility/stiffness since being on these for a couple of weeks. Most importantly, he LIKES them and I don't have to stuff them down his throat like most other meds/pills.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Heretic81
Date: April 24, 2022
Vet recommended, it was pretty pricy at the vet but a lil cheaper here. Seems to be working for my dog, she just has to be convinced with some peanut butter.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Oceananic
Date: April 14, 2022
Good brand, clinically proven, gives relief to both my young dogs with orthopedic issues and the old guys.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 46 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]