BLLH Muka Women's Tribal Belly Dance Costume Halter Bra Top with Colorful Gold Sequin with Fringe P13638089BLLH-DK20609_PINK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BLLH/BLLH-DK20609_PINK.jpg Muka Women's Tribal Belly Dance Costume Halter Bra Top with Colorful Gold Sequin with Fringe Color: available in BLACK,LAKEBLUE,NAVYBLUE,PINK,PURPLE,RED,ROSERED,VERDURE,WHITE,YELLOW.Fabric: 100% chiffon.Top: fits up to 36C.This top is tied at the neck, allowing this to fit all neck sizes. Multiple beads give this a unique look.Enjoy this with a number of our skirts, harem pants or pair it with that perfect piece in your own closet.The Halter fits many different occasions, you can wear it to costume party, dance party, wedding, swimming pool, beach and more.It can as a gift to girlfriend, sister, friends and wife for Christmas, Halloween, Birthday.Features:All beads are hand sewn, not mass produced!Intricate and beautiful beading top, 4 inch (10cm) fringe sways as you move.Vogue and perfect for practice or performance.This halter top creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shake.Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this costume.Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in the halter top. 13638089 0.30lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Muka
6.29 2023-08-18 In Stock
customer review - by , December 12, 2021
5/ 5stars
It fits larger cup sizes better than most. Unfortunately the ties for it are super itchy
customer review - by , August 8, 2021
5/ 5stars
Belly dancing all over the place.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
4/ 5stars
Forgot to leave a review when I ordered this almost a year ago. I still wear it for my BellyDancing routines. Good quality, nice that it has pads inside for a bit More Boob protection. My only wish is it had different straps. Having 36DD size the neck strap does start to hurt your neck from the weight. But I still love it, good quality worn many times over the year I've owned it. Decent shipping times as well, decent fit.
customer review - by , June 6, 2021
4/ 5stars
Forgot to leave a review when I ordered this almost a year ago. I still wear it for my BellyDancing routines. Good quality, nice that it has pads inside for a bit More Boob protection. My only wish is it had different straps. Having 36DD size the neck strap does start to hurt your neck from the weight. But I still love it, good quality worn many times over the year I've owned it. Decent shipping times as well, decent fit.
customer review - by , October 10, 2020
5/ 5stars
Needed XL witch put but sent medium instead
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
Thanks, My Wife Love It
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
The pieces was so pretty on my girls for the party.
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
The pieces was so pretty on my girls for the party.
Share to:

Muka Women's Tribal Belly Dance Costume Halter Bra Top with Colorful Gold Sequin with Fringe

stars Rating 5 | 8 reviews
Brand Muka
See other products from BLLH

SKU: BLLH-DK20609
List Price: $9.44
Price: $6.29
Buy in bulk & save 13% ($5.49 each)
Color: Pink
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk
Price: $6.29 ea X 1 qty = $6.29
Quantity Price Save
1+ $6.29 0%
100+ $5.99 5%
500+ $5.49 13%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Product Description

  • Fits 34A-36C.
  • Multiple rows of paillette and small bells on the halter top.
  • Ties in the back and neck for comfort and looks great under stage lights.
  • Pairs great with dance pants and beautiful skirts.
  • The dance top staple for all belly dancers. With this top, you will look more charming and attractive.
Color: available in BLACK,LAKEBLUE,NAVYBLUE,PINK,PURPLE,RED,ROSERED,VERDURE,WHITE,YELLOW.
Fabric: 100% chiffon.
Top: fits up to 36C.

This top is tied at the neck, allowing this to fit all neck sizes. Multiple beads give this a unique look.
Enjoy this with a number of our skirts, harem pants or pair it with that perfect piece in your own closet.
The Halter fits many different occasions, you can wear it to costume party, dance party, wedding, swimming pool, beach and more.
It can as a gift to girlfriend, sister, friends and wife for Christmas, Halloween, Birthday.

Features:
All beads are hand sewn, not mass produced!
Intricate and beautiful beading top, 4 inch (10cm) fringe sways as you move.
Vogue and perfect for practice or performance.
This halter top creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shake.
Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this costume.
Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in the halter top.
size chart

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By evilyn
Date: December 26, 2021
It fits larger cup sizes better than most. Unfortunately the ties for it are super itchy
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jacquelynn Hall-Jenkot
Date: August 26, 2021
Belly dancing all over the place.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Russell
Date: October 29, 2020
Needed XL witch put but sent medium instead
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Siavash
Date: May 16, 2020
Thanks, My Wife Love It
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brittany Morris
Date: February 18, 2020
The pieces was so pretty on my girls for the party.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brittany Ancar
Date: February 18, 2020
The pieces was so pretty on my girls for the party.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1