Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
 1 
By Suzanne Stallworth
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By C. Moratz
Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2018
Exactly as described!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jamie Wunderlich
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018
Thanks . Great for a school themed raffle
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By gary
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
Playing cards were a gift- worked great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Matt Berwick
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nancy Randazzo
Date Added: Monday 27 November, 2017
Perfect stocking stuffer for the sports nut.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Madison
Date Added: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Very nice. Exactly like any other ordinary pack of cards.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lisa Chapman-Rainwater
Date Added: Monday 09 October, 2017
Bought as a gift! They loved it!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Clay Cole
Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2017
Excellent!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
great - exactly as expected.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tamara Byrd
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2016
Very nice. Plastic and everything. Just like I had bought them from a walk in store...
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By MML
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Very Nice. I will be giving these as a gift so I can't open them but the package is just as shown in the photo and arrived in perfect condition.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Reviewed by me
Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2016
Love the design but the paper is paper. Okay for playing cards
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By mickey mouse
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
Cards are Great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Logan Hawley
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2016
Came exactly as advertised. These are great playing cards. You get exactly what you pay for.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By EpicMD
Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Being a huge fan of the Tigers and playing cards, my grandma certainly enjoyed this as a gift. Happy customer.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By vtywgp
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2016
fine
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jodi Jones
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2016
Love them
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Loved my Twins cards. Good price!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History