skip to footer block
MIS Milton 1194 Gage 1/4Npt 0 160Psi Bm P3613203MIS-MI1194 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/MIS/MIS-MI1194.jpg Milton 1194 Gage 1/4Npt 0 160Psi Bm Gage 1/4Npt 0-160Psi Bm 3613203 309371119442 0.30lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Milton
13.6900 2023-05-16 Only 3 left In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
as described
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
as advertised
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great product and great price. Very satisfied.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
This Milton 1194 Gauge was exactly what I needed for my Onboard air tank on my Jeep. The gauge is very accurate, as tested with test equipment. It is well made for the Money and it is easy to read even at distance. I used a little Air tool tape around the threads and it does its job very well.
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
So far seems to be working on my pool circulation system indicating by the pressure reading when she needs to clean the filter.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
4/ 5stars
MADE IN TAIWAN,THE LETTERING SHOULD HAVE BEEN SWAPPED,PSI NUMBERS SMALL,KPA LARGE NUMBERS.SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE IN USA
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
3/ 5stars
not what in the pic and made in taiwan but looks and feels good will try it out later
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Milton Gauges have been around forever. Nothing fancy but they get the job done. I buy Milton gauges whenever possible over other brands.
Share to:

Milton 1194 Gage 1/4Npt 0-160Psi Bm, Price/EACH

stars Rating 5 | 8 reviews
Brand Milton
See other products from MIS

Upc: 309371119442
SKU: MIS-MI1194
List Price: $12.22
Price: $13.69
Quantity:
Only 3 left In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Price is for EACH.

Gage 1/4Npt 0-160Psi Bm

NOTE: The images are just for your reference. Price is only for Model #: MI1194.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Warranty

Most Air and Power tools have a 90 days to one year warranty. Hand Tools are usually lifetime-abuse voids warranty.

Return Policy

The wearable safety items, like golves, masks, respirators, etc, are non-returnable.

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date: January 05, 2017
not what in the pic and made in taiwan but looks and feels good will try it out later
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1