skip to footer block
HCL Health Care Logistics Warning Do Not Use If You Are Pregnant Labels P1173002HCL-2765 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/HCL/HCL-2765.jpg Health Care Logistics Warning Do Not Use If You Are Pregnant Labels Labels are White with Red text.Quantity - 1,000 per packageDimensions: 1⅝\"W x ?\"H 1173002 1.20lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Health Care Logistics
5.2400 2023-12-07 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great taste, a little too sweet for me, but provides great energy!
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
Started taking these a month before a doctor's appointment. My blood pressure had been a little high. but after taking these for a month my blood pressure was well within normal at my checkup. They taste good too! If you're looking for an all natural supplement to help get your blood pressure down, this it!
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
Wonderful product that seems to definitely give me a boost in energy. Great flavor chew.
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
Almost taste like candy. Very easy to chew. I eat 2 a day.
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
good taste, product what is say it will do. will definitely buy again
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
It is nice they are individually wrapped.
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
4/ 5stars
It was easy to chew and digest. Really didn’t taste much of a beet flavor. I would purchase more like this
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
N/A
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
Convenient to carry extras in my purse since they are wrapped.
customer review - by , September 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
really helping improve my diet
Share to:

Health Care Logistics - Warning Do Not Use If You Are Pregnant Labels, Price/PK

stars Rating 5 | 236 reviews
See other products from HCL

SKU: HCL-2765
Price: $5.24
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Price is for PK.

  • Labels are White with Red text.
  • Quantity - 1,000 per package
  • Dimensions: 1⅝"W x ?"H

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

You may also like
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
35
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By PATRICIA DAVENPORT
Date: September 27, 2022
It was easy to chew and digest. Really didn’t taste much of a beet flavor. I would purchase more like this
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Lindy
Date: September 26, 2022
Easy to eat
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Angelo Datis
Date: September 26, 2022
Neutral
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By C. Smith
Date: September 25, 2022
I've been taking these just for 4 days so far. The first morning I took 2 chews, which gave me too much of a boost of energy. After hours of tossing and turning, I took melatonin at 2:30 am to finally get to sleep. So now I take one chew in the morning, and I'm energized all day. I have not noticed a change in my blood pressure which was not high, but heading in that direction.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By charliec
Date: September 24, 2022
After about two weeks of taking product by diastolic pressure had declined about 10 points.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By GatorGirl88
Date: September 24, 2022
Got these for my mom and she is quite happy with them. Even put them on subscribe and save for her.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 35 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]