skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 1 - 20 of 96 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 
By Andy
Date: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
Great enclosure.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Scottamp;AshRamboz
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Amazing at how much room is inside of this. This allowed me to install a Wyzecam, with a POE Splitter with USB adapter outside of our home comfortably.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Honest Charley
Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Its a plastic box, what more can you say.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By C. K. Iwamasa
Date: Monday 21 May, 2018
Nice project bos
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Oleg V. Fedoroff
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Works as expected.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By elweaselgrande
Date: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Brittle, shattered when using a dremel
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Sunday 29 April, 2018
Very Nice box!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeffrey J Collinsworth
Date: Friday 27 April, 2018
Thank You
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Sunday 08 April, 2018
High quality. Drilled 3 small holes in it and wired up 3 momentary switches for remote power switches for my server. Works great.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By customer
Date: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Great size for computer project!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Manager Bradycom
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Good plastic with smooth finish. 4 screws included.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J. M. Haro
Date: Monday 02 April, 2018
Functions as designed.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kimberly Norsworthy
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2018
This is not what i thought it was.. It can be used but not for what i wanted it for.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By michael crump
Date: Friday 09 March, 2018
Made a mini boombox with this, exellent.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By charles greiner
Date: Monday 05 March, 2018
Worked well
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ken
Date: Monday 26 February, 2018
Excellent product, well made, quality material.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By TedS
Date: Sunday 25 February, 2018
Box is lighter than I expected and makes for a little challenge when using as a foot pedal, but it is sturdy and easy to drill
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By NH Guy
Date: Friday 16 February, 2018
Very well made, interior ribbing makes it very sturdy. I was able to cut mounting holes in it with a hot knife with firm pressure. The cover secures well with screws, and I've been able to install and remove them many times with no issues. I used this to mount a switch, relay and house some low voltage wiring, and it worked perfect.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Julian Cruz
Date: Friday 16 February, 2018
Exactly what i was looking for worked out great!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By James R. McGee
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Really hard to write a review on this without explaining what it is and what you can use it for. Its a black box and when i got it, it was in near perfect shape. So i will remember the seller if i ever need one of these again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 96 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next]