skip to footer block
CMD Gildan 18000 7.75oz 50/50 Crew Sweat P4395294CMD-18000ACRS https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CMD/CMD-18000-ACR.jpg Gildan 18000 7.75oz 50/50 Crew Sweat Manufacturer Part Number: 18000GILDAN® HEAVYWEIGHT BLENDTM ADULT CREWNECK SWEATSHIRT• Adult Sizes Small - 5X• 3 dozen/case (4X - 5X • 1dozen/case)• 8 oz. 50/50 cotton/polyester with reduced pilling• Set-in sleeves• Double-needle stitching• Double-needle cuffs• Made with air jet yarns for softer feel and reduced pilling• Two needle neck, armholes, shoulders, cuffs, and waistband• Quarter-turned to eliminate center crease• 1x1 rib with spandex• Tear away label Safety Green and Safety Orange - Compliant with ANSI/ISEA 107 High Visibility Standards 4395294 00821780008228 2.01lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Gildan
7.83 2023-07-05 5 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
These are perfect for tie dying and lounging airport outfit
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
I used this sweater to tie dye. It worked great. My daughter and I fight over who can wear it
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
4/ 5stars
Exactly what you expect, definitely size up if you want an oversized boxy fit. The material isn't the best and the white color picks up alot of lint and such. But for the price you can't go wrong with it.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Sizes are true to size. Comfy, cozy sweatshirts. Washed dried many times, no pilling. Great price to boot!
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
great fit, great quality, and great color!
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
Very comfortable and soft, love this brand
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
4/ 5stars
This is a thin, lightweight sweatshirt that won't keep you warm on a cold winter day, and I have no idea how durable it will be. But the price is right, the lining is soft against your skin and I like the glitzy color (safety green) so much that I ordered a second one the day mine arrived.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
4/ 5stars
The sweater fits great loosely, I recommend getting a size above what you normally would get. One thing to note is that the color is much brighter in real life compared to the picture. I wish it was darker, but other than that, it's a very nice sweater.
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
fits well
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
I love it!
Share to:

Gildan 18000 7.75oz 50/50 Crew Sweat, Price/each

stars Rating 5 | 419 reviews
Brand Gildan
See other products from CMD

Upc: 00821780008228
SKU: CMD-18000
Price:
$7.83Free shipping on orders over $299 on select CMD- items. Details
Color: Antiqu.Cherry Red
Size:
Quantity:
5 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Pricing Note

Free Shipping Promotion: Buy more items from the same series, product code beginning with CMD-, and you can get free shipping for an order of over  $299.00  consisting of only CMD- series products. NOTE: Items with a product code not beginning with CMD- in the order will still be charged a shipping fee.

Product Description

Price is for each.

Manufacturer Part Number: 18000

GILDAN® HEAVYWEIGHT BLENDTM ADULT CREWNECK SWEATSHIRT
• Adult Sizes Small - 5X
• 3 dozen/case (4X - 5X • 1dozen/case)
• 8 oz. 50/50 cotton/polyester with reduced pilling
• Set-in sleeves
• Double-needle stitching
• Double-needle cuffs
• Made with air jet yarns for softer feel and reduced pilling
• Two needle neck, armholes, shoulders, cuffs, and waistband
• Quarter-turned to eliminate center crease
• 1x1 rib with spandex
• Tear away label

NOTE: Images are just for your reference.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Eduwiges Lopez
Date: May 14, 2022
These are perfect for tie dying and lounging airport outfit
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amber Smallwood
Date: May 14, 2022
I used this sweater to tie dye. It worked great. My daughter and I fight over who can wear it
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By AmyE
Date: May 12, 2022
Sizes are true to size. Comfy, cozy sweatshirts. Washed dried many times, no pilling. Great price to boot!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Aspen
Date: May 11, 2022
great fit, great quality, and great color!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeremiah T Pena
Date: May 10, 2022
Very comfortable and soft, love this brand
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By terri halsey
Date: May 09, 2022
fits well
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 334 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next]