skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 1 
By pablo
Date: Monday 20 April, 2020
Es bueno
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dierdra Taylor
Date: Friday 17 April, 2020
The vest is nice. The problem is the size or fitment. I ordered a X-large and it fit like a large. Exchanging it for a XX-large.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brenda Wayne
Date: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
Love all the pockets makes my job easier. And a true fit
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Terry
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Very nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mario R.
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
It fit great, looks great perfect for my job.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Richard jones
Date: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Good value for the money
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Drea
Date: Thursday 20 February, 2020
Love this vest.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By judith
Date: Thursday 23 January, 2020
Nice!!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By sergiorivera
Date: Tuesday 21 January, 2020
Excellent
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ale
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Product worked great no issues. Fit well. Size description is accurate
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 1