skip to footer block
HRM Future Call FC 1007SP Amplified Picture Speakerphone P7389339HRM-FC-1007SP https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/HRM/HRM-FC-1007SP.jpg Future Call FC 1007SP Amplified Picture Speakerphone Always know who you are calling with this amplified corded picture speakerphone. Ten large memory picture buttons let you quickly dial the person you want to call in just 2 key presses.Features:Up to 40dB amplificationSpeakerphone with 4 volume settingsLoud ringer with visual ring indicator10 memory picture button keys (switch for one-touch or two-touch dialing)Emergency buttonStored numbers retain their memory even when unplugged from the telephone lineStore key prevents memory button numbers from being accidentally changed or erasedRedial keyLine poweredDesk/wall mountHearing aid compatible[Click for user manual]WarrantyOne year warrantyBrandFuture CallProduct TypeTelephoneTelephone StyleCordedAmplification40dBTone ControlNoCaller ID ScreenNoCaller ID TalkingNoTelephone Answering MachineNoTelephone Big ButtonsYesTelephone SpeakerphoneNoVisual RingerYesBattery BackupNo 7389339 4.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Future Call
41.4000 2023-10-01 119 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great phone for elderly, dementia, tremors, etc. My mother loves it and uses it with ease
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
4/ 5stars
I might have given this 5 stars, but I had a really hard time removing the plastic covers to insert the pictures. (I had to use the spare set because the originals got scratched with my fingernail when trying to remove them.)
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
My father lives in a memory care facility now and I have bought this phone for his room so that it is easy for him to get a hold of me. I was able to program the phone easily and put my picture on one of the buttons. He only has to lift the receiver and put the button and it dials direct to me. So much easier for him.
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
My wife has dementia. She has trouble with any process that involves more than 2 steps in sequence. This phone makes that easy by having large keys with the ability to place a photo under each of the normal 10 dialing buttons. Programming is a snap, and there is a switch to go from FULL use of the keyboard to ONE TOUCH use. The speaker phone, if selected, is loud and clear (adjustable volume) and the base unit has the necessary weight to keep it in place. There still remains one challenge: my wife being tempted to use the 911 button if she is annoyed at me.... (sigh.....)
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
i bought it for my 93 yr old mom so she could speed dial friends and family. works great
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
4/ 5stars
I like that i can program numbers for my dad. He is 80 years old and hard remember phone number. I just wish that you didn't have to push photocall first he alway forget to do that and it won't work.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
This is the best phone to have if you have a loved one experiencing memory loss. Having pictures of the person they want to call helps to relieve their stress and anxiety. Also spam calls can't get through. The size of the pictures you will need is much smaller than a passport photo also you want to make sure it is a clear headshot. The slots for pictures are not as big as they appear on this site
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Works great for my dad who has dementia.
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
I bought this for my parents, who often get confused when trying to call long distance, etc. Set it to one-touch calling and now my parents can call me with a single button push. Instead of photos, we just flipped the paper over on the button and wrote names for family members, doctor office, etc. Great product!
customer review - by , February 2, 2022
5/ 5stars
This phone STOPS people from calling to take advantage of our loved ones with dementia. Only the people you add to the phone can call in. AND, the only people they can call are the ones you add. Callers were trying to get all kinds of information from our family member. She wanted to still do things on her own and would hide her s/s and banking information, to give the callers. This phone stopped her being taken advantage of. I highly recommend it!!!
Share to:

Future Call FC-1007SP Amplified Picture Speakerphone

stars Rating 5 | 13 reviews
Brand Future Call
See other products from HRM

SKU: HRM-FC-1007SP
Price: $41.40
Quantity:
119 In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Customer also purchased

Product Description

Always know who you are calling with this amplified corded picture speakerphone. Ten large memory picture buttons let you quickly dial the person you want to call in just 2 key presses.

Features:

  • Up to 40dB amplification
  • Speakerphone with 4 volume settings
  • Loud ringer with visual ring indicator
  • 10 memory picture button keys (switch for one-touch or two-touch dialing)
  • Emergency button
  • Stored numbers retain their memory even when unplugged from the telephone line
  • Store key prevents memory button numbers from being accidentally changed or erased
  • Redial key
  • Line powered
  • Desk/wall mount
  • Hearing aid compatible
[Click for user manual]

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Warranty

This item has one year warranty.

Return Policy

Return is subject to a restocking fee of $8 per item.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Lynn
Date: July 27, 2022
I might have given this 5 stars, but I had a really hard time removing the plastic covers to insert the pictures. (I had to use the spare set because the originals got scratched with my fingernail when trying to remove them.)
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: June 08, 2022
I like that i can program numbers for my dad. He is 80 years old and hard remember phone number. I just wish that you didn't have to push photocall first he alway forget to do that and it won't work.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Richard C. Fairchild
Date: October 31, 2020
Sound is a little tinny and hollow. Speaker phone does not work precisely as described in the instructions. Overall it is very useful for 93 year old with minor dementia who was having difficulty dialing a phone.Compatible with her Medical Alert device. Another brand I bought first was not compatible.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Holly
Date: October 27, 2020
The phone works half the time and has volume problems. The handset stopped working a few months after purchase. I got it for my father who can barely see and my mom who has dementia. They can't even use it. I wish I could get my money back.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1