CSD Detroit Lions Pacifier 2 Pack P9281234CSD-1740702224 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-1740702224.jpg Detroit Lions Pacifier 2 Pack Soothe your little fan with officially licensed pacifiers. These orthodontic pacifiers feature a silicone nipple with a plastic shield and grasping hook. The team logo is adorned on the \"button\" with team colors decorating the shield. All items have been quality and safety tested to be 100% BPA and Phthalate free. Set of 2. Made By Baby Fanatic. 9281234 817407022241 0.58lbs 0.25 7.50 10.00
Baby Fanatic
6.0000 2022-07-25 17 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect baby shower gift
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
New baby's parents loved it!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Only ones my son likes
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
so good
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
So I wish I knew what kind it is. Too bad the dogs keep chewing them up.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
I am a lifelong Jets fan, my wife is a Steelers fan. I refuse to subject my newborn son to the agony of lifelong Jets allegiance. Great product and go Steelers (For my son that is)!
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
So in love with these. I???m so happy with this purchase.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
My daughter loves the pacifiers. She is a big cowboy fan. My grandson is due in a couple of weeks and the pacifiers were a baby shower gift.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Exactly as pictured. I like that I was able to get two different designs in one package. Baby is not here yet but excited to have these for when they are!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect for mommy to be and daddy a bills fan
Share to:

Detroit Lions Pacifier 2 Pack

Rating 5 | 67 reviews
See other products from CSD

Upc: 817407022241
SKU: CSD-1740702224
Price: $6.00
Quantity:
Shipping:
$7.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: Jul 29, 2021 to Aug 2, 2021
17 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Soothe your little fan with officially licensed pacifiers. These orthodontic pacifiers feature a silicone nipple with a plastic shield and grasping hook. The team logo is adorned on the "button" with team colors decorating the shield. All items have been quality and safety tested to be 100% BPA and Phthalate free. Set of 2. Made By Baby Fanatic.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Bath-sheba Kemp
Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017
My baby did not like them, I think due to their thin shape, but I loved everything else about them. My baby doesn't like Nuk pacifiers, so if you baby does, then by all means!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Good quality.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By DV
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
As described
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Seance Narburgh
Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
These are great quality and very cute.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By mandy
Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2016
CANT GO WRONG
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History