skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 1 - 18 of 18 reviews
 1 
By
Date: Monday 06 December, 2021
Perfect fit, great fabric, looks sharp!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Eric Brown Jr.
Date: Tuesday 23 November, 2021
I ended up wearing it around the house because it's lightweight and comfy. Cant say much else. Somewhat stiff though and doesn't look like something for everyday street use. Costumes only
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Wanda Lindsey
Date: Friday 05 November, 2021
Our community band uses these vests as part of our uniform.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Sunday 31 October, 2021
I used the vest as part of a Toad from Nintendo costume and it received compliments. Blue color was just like advertised, sturdy, fit as expected and I could move in it while shouting “I'm the best” in a Toad voice up and down the street with my child as he trick or treated. Thanks again!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By LESLIE
Date: Wednesday 29 September, 2021
Should have gotten a medium the small hurts my under arms so definitely size up to be comfortable
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Emily
Date: Tuesday 21 September, 2021
Purchased this for a simple outfit for renaissance festival for my husband and he said it was great!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dia Hawk
Date: Tuesday 14 September, 2021
Itchy, stiff and uncomfortable
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By joe
Date: Saturday 24 April, 2021
Size perfect for for child's play. Sturdy, good material.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Wednesday 03 March, 2021
Was very happy with vest my son lived it ...
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By San2811
Date: Thursday 11 February, 2021
Made of nice material. Great quality for the price... fits true to size.. if you want more room order a larger size
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Karen W
Date: Tuesday 01 December, 2020
Good quality but not the same shade of brown as the Girl Scouts brownie vest. Was hoping it would work for my daughter who needs a bigger size
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Crystal
Date: Monday 09 November, 2020
The fabric is a bit stiff but it worked perfect for what we needed it for. My husband did say that it was roomy and he was able to move around freely in it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Benjamin
Date: Friday 09 October, 2020
One size smaller than what shirt size you normally wear. Perfect color and design for a blockbuster, geni, or Jimmy Junior halloween costume. Does not smell bad at all but would still recommend washing prior to wear.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Madam Librarian
Date: Monday 29 June, 2020
Got this for my Pawnee Goddesses outfit. It worked great! Just the right color!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By I. Stray
Date: Wednesday 24 June, 2020
The vest stunk so intensely I could smell it before I opened the package. Two washes and the vest still reeks.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By blueshoe
Date: Sunday 21 June, 2020
These will work really good at work. Forgot they don't have pockets.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Danny Valladares
Date: Thursday 12 March, 2020
Too fitted
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lynn Powers
Date: Thursday 16 January, 2020
Not worth price. Cheap.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 18 of 18 reviews
 1