skip to footer block
EDR Creative Teaching Press CTP5938 Cupcakes Jumbo Cut Outs P1939842EDR-CTP5938 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/EDR/EDR-CTP5938.jpg Creative Teaching Press CTP5938 Cupcakes Jumbo Cut Outs Manufacturer Part Number: CTP5938These versatile jumbo cut-outs are perfect for enhancing bulletin boards, rooms, hallways, and common areas for any birthday celebration! Cupcakes measure approximately 10\" x 10\". Each pack includes 12 pieces, 1 cupcake for each month.Length: 16 , Width: 10 , Height: 0.12Weight: 0.4525 1939842 0030554059384 1.16lbs 0.12 10.00 16.00
Creative Teaching Press
8.4000 2023-12-06 304 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
1/ 5stars
My set didn’t come with December.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
These are so cute and very big! I love them!
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
As described... served the purpose.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
I laminated these and their size makes them perfect for writing my class birthdays on them. Next year I will wipe them off and write the new birthdays!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
A lot larger than expected which was a HUGE PLUS!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
4/ 5stars
They are larger then you think - so so big. Not for a small preschool class! Still super cute though and very sturdy!
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Super colorful and I adore the size. Unfortunately I was able to use due to position placement. I'll be keeping this for next year to use.
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great product!
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
I use these as a classroom door welcome. Each student has their name on a star. It is all about the stars in my classroom.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
1/ 5stars
These were to small. I mean very little kinda my fault for not really looking at the measurements. Was very disappointed with how small these are, but would be perfect if you only have a little amount of space that will fit the 12 months. I ended up not using them and purchased the jumbo ones that were perfect!!!
Share to:

Creative Teaching Press CTP5938 Cupcakes Jumbo Cut Outs, Price/EA

stars Rating 4.5 | 28 reviews
See other products from EDR

Upc: 0030554059384
SKU: EDR-CTP5938
Price: $8.40
Quantity:
Shipping:
$14.44 To [ 20149 ]
304 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Price is for EA.

Manufacturer Part Number: CTP5938

These versatile jumbo cut-outs are perfect for enhancing bulletin boards, rooms, hallways, and common areas for any birthday celebration! Cupcakes measure approximately 10" x 10". Each pack includes 12 pieces, 1 cupcake for each month.

Length: 16 , Width: 10 , Height: 0.12
Weight: 0.4525

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

You may also like
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Brianna K.
Date: April 03, 2018
These are so cute and very big! I love them!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Madhuri
Date: December 05, 2017
As described... served the purpose.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joanna Kacprzyk
Date: November 23, 2017
I laminated these and their size makes them perfect for writing my class birthdays on them. Next year I will wipe them off and write the new birthdays!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Vanessa Richmond
Date: September 17, 2017
A lot larger than expected which was a HUGE PLUS!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J. Hernandez
Date: August 27, 2017
Super colorful and I adore the size. Unfortunately I was able to use due to position placement. I'll be keeping this for next year to use.
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Falkenhain5
Date: August 23, 2017
Great product!
Rating: 5 stars [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 21 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next]