skip to footer block
CPP Cobra Caps TOD B Toddler Bucket Hat P7619675CPP-TOD-B-BABY-BLUE https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CPP/CPP-TODBBABYBLUE.jpg Cobra Caps TOD B Toddler Bucket Hat Manufacturer Part Number: TOD-BINFANT/BABY Sized Bucket Hat100% Brushed Cotton TwillBucket Hat5 7/8\" Diameter 7619675 1.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Cobra Caps
3.64 2023-09-24 968 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
I really like how the dinosaurs on this hat look more drawn vs. the very generic brightly colored dinosaurs that are on every single piece of boys' clothing known to man in the past 20 years. I got the khaki color so it would match with everything, and it does! He looks adorable in it, and it keeps the sun out of his eyes. It fits perfectly too.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Perfect fit for my little one. I needed a hat for hit that would protect him from the sun. This did the trick!
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Everything is great but the chin strap keeps coming off on the sides where it is attached to the hat and the plastic part that regulates how much it is tightened, does not keep the strap in place
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
4/ 5stars
Baby looks adorable in his hat !!Love it
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
My baby lived in this beach hat all summer. Cute, comfortable and great value.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Fit super cute on my son!
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Does the job. Cute.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Good quality and very cute for baby
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
We've ordered this hat twice, in two different sizes. The hat runs way smaller than it should. It didn't fit my baby or my toddler. I should have sized way up.
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
Fits perfectly on my 5 month old son.Light weight and foldable.
Share to:

Cobra Caps TOD-B Toddler Bucket Hat

stars Rating 5 | 120 reviews
Brand Cobra Caps
See other products from CPP

SKU: CPP-TOD-B
Price: $3.64
Minimum Order: $35.00 minimum order amount required, mix more items >
Color: BabyBlue
Quantity:
968 In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: TOD-B

INFANT/BABY Sized Bucket Hat
  • 100% Brushed Cotton Twill
  • Bucket Hat
  • 5 7/8" Diameter

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Custom Printing & Artwork

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Janet Henning
Date: August 13, 2022
Baby looks adorable in his hat !!Love it
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Scot ruddock
Date: August 06, 2022
We bought this hat for our son to take on our vacation to the beach. Great hat and protected him from the sun like we wanted and he actually liked wearing it. Only negative is it runs small. My son is 3 and half and it was actually a little tight. We bought the 4-8 size anticipating he would get a couple/few years use if it but there is no way it will fit him after this year. No way this is fitting a kid 5 years unless they are very small. Would have given it 5 stars but for the size.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Farideh Sammak
Date: July 20, 2022
Good quality, nice design , nice color .
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By CathyT
Date: July 16, 2022
This size was 4-8 years. I got it for my 4 year old grandson. It is very cute but barely fits his head so he gets very little sun protection. This very cute hat would be great for a 2 year old.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kayla
Date: July 10, 2022
I have bought two of these hats. The blue sharks, and solid pink. Both in 2-4T, shark one was bought in 2020 and pink one just this month. The shark one has a pull string in the back of the hat to adjust the fit and just seems larger over all. It fits both my 5 year old and 20 month old well. The pink one does not have the pull string, material seems cheaper, and it fits small for it being 2-4t. It just fits my 20 month old who is in the 13th percentile, so I expected it to fit for quite some time but I think we will only get one summer.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: July 06, 2022
The hat was great, he just pulled so hard we had to take it off!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 19 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next]