CCL Classy Caps SL082B 2.5X2.5 / 2X2 Black Imperial Solar Post Cap P3582487CCL-SL082B https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CCL/CCL-SL082B.jpg Classy Caps SL082B 2.5X2.5 / 2X2 Black Imperial Solar Post Cap Manufacturer Part Number: SL082BRugged cast aluminum construction, the 2.5"x2.5" Imperial solar post cap offers a contemporary design. The powder coated finish means no future painting. It is designed for use with steel or aluminum posts. Will fit over 3 post sizesDesigned specfically for the steel and aluminum fence and rail industryHigh Performance solar lights stays lit for up to 10 hoursLights up automatically every night / auto off switch2 High output LED\'s for brilliant white light1 long life AA Ni-Mh rechargable battery includedWill fit over an actual 2.5"x2.5", 2.25"x2.25" or 2"x2" post (includes 2"x2" and 2.25"x2.25" adaptor)Patent No. D624,227S 3582487 898136000229 1.60lbs 4.10 4.95 4.95
Classy Caps
17.5700 2000 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
3/ 5stars
wrong size, need an exchange. customer service needs improvement.
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
These Classy Caps provide just the right amount of accent lighting on our deck. With the adapters, they fit our deck posts perfectly.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Stay on for 4 hours after a sunny day
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
4/ 5stars
Used with an adaptor to fit my 3" posts. May have to change battery in one of the lights as it doesn't stay on as long as the others.
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
3/ 5stars
As mentioned in a previous review, it fits in the post with very little clearance so it is vulnerable to flipping out which my wife demonstrated by barely touching it. I also purchased the 3x3 adapter which also provides little clearance. Will need to adhere it to the post with a screw or silicone. Not the best, but not able to find other options.
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
I ordered these before but wanted some extras!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Love the product, quality and construction top notch adapters and rechargeable batteries included according to sellers advertisment. I ordered 4 lights, to place at each corner of my fence. I was a disappointed that one of the lights was missing its rechargeable battery, so only able to install 3. Lights work well very noticeable after dark.
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
4/ 5stars
Fits perfectly. Looks nice. Stays lit for a long time. Very satisfied.
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
2/ 5stars
Just got and installed these so cannot comment about longevity of the lights. I will tell you that they are more of a glow light than a bright light which was OK for my installation where I just wanted a little light on steps. The only thing I will warn you about is that the adapters for my 3 x 3 post had to be glued on to the bottom of the lights! Yes, glued! Overall I would say that if these lights were $15-$20 they would be rated higher but for $30/ea they are way over priced. Oh, and one came without a battery.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
1/ 5stars
Does not work!!!
Share to:

Classy Caps SL082B 2.5X2.5 / 2X2 Black Imperial Solar Post Cap

Rating 4 | 16 reviews
See other products from CCL

Upc: 898136000229
SKU: CCL-SL082B
Price: $17.57
Quantity:
Shipping:
$12.79 To [ 20149 ]
2000 In Stock
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: SL082B

Rugged cast aluminum construction, the 2.5"x2.5" Imperial solar post cap offers a contemporary design. The powder coated finish means no future painting. It is designed for use with steel or aluminum posts. Will fit over 3 post sizes
  • Designed specfically for the steel and aluminum fence and rail industry
  • High Performance solar lights stays lit for up to 10 hours
  • Lights up automatically every night / auto off switch
  • 2 High output LED's for brilliant white light
  • 1 long life AA Ni-Mh rechargable battery included
  • Will fit over an actual 2.5"x2.5", 2.25"x2.25" or 2"x2" post (includes 2"x2" and 2.25"x2.25" adaptor)
  • Patent No. D624,227S

NOTE: Images are just for your reference.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Warranty

Classy Caps products are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship or materials at the time of purchase for a period of one year, (excluding batteries).

Return Policy

Return could only be applied within 36 hours after delivery.

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Very Satisfied Customer
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
These Classy Caps provide just the right amount of accent lighting on our deck. With the adapters, they fit our deck posts perfectly.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Karim Hechemy
Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
Stay on for 4 hours after a sunny day
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By TM
Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2017
I ordered these before but wanted some extras!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By STACY HAMPTON
Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Love the product, quality and construction top notch adapters and rechargeable batteries included according to sellers advertisment. I ordered 4 lights, to place at each corner of my fence. I was a disappointed that one of the lights was missing its rechargeable battery, so only able to install 3. Lights work well very noticeable after dark.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kari Fields
Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
Love them! Great addition to our new deck. Really makes it look "classy"
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By granthas
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
They work as advertised. Would buy again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 9 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History