skip to footer block
CUN Cherokee 2626A Long Sleeve Underscrub Knit Tee P8962982CUN-2626A-BAPS-XS https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CUN/CUN-2626A-BAPS.jpg Cherokee 2626A Long Sleeve Underscrub Knit Tee A Contemporary fit crew neck underscrub knit tee features long sleeves with thumbholes to keep hands warm, a stylized back yoke and flatlock seam detail. Center back length: 27\"Collection : Infinity Fit : Contemporary Number of Pockets : 0 Pockets Features : Thumbhole detail Manufactured In : ImportedProduct Materials & Care: 95% Rayon / 5% Spandex KnitMachine wash cold with similar colors. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Cool iron if needed.Features: Antimicrobial 8962982 716605597639 0.64lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Cherokee
14.06 2023-05-18 100 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Well-designed, not too thick, but not flimsy. I have long arms with flabby bat wings, and these shirts are perfect. I buy in my usual size. The sleeves are not at all baggy. Taper nicely from the shoulder to wrist. Full coverage, so no tats showing through. These are a standard item in my wardrobe.I buy these lightweight under-scrubs shirts for warm weather. Always too cold on the hospital floors, but not cold enough for a jacket! I recommend not using the dryer. Let the shirt air dry. I have zero problem with shrinkage.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
Good tee
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great quality, comfy and soft. Just the neck is a little high.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
LOVE IT!!! Love it for work and on the cold evenings at home. Will be buying many more in many colors.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
It seems a little big on me, but I am small. The fabric is silky and soft and I like the holes for my thumbs in the sleeves. I will problably buy more in different colors.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
Only problem was you have to lay flat to dry.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love the added length in sleeves and shirt!! Feels very airy and natural! Can already tell its going to keep me cool on bike rides in the blazin Utah sun. Thank you!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
The sleeves are very long and I am 5'8' with long arms.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
This is so comfortable!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I just received this shirt today and am very happy with it, I only ordered one so far just to check the fitting and will be buying more. I am 132 lbs and 5' 5. I ordered the small it fits great! I could have probably even ordered an XS because it does run large. It is super soft and breathable which is a plus. It has a nice length to it and I love the thumb holes as well. I ordered the shirt in the wine color its beautiful. I would def reccomend to anyone, esp fellow nurses !!!
Share to:

Cherokee 2626A Long Sleeve Underscrub Knit Tee

stars Rating 4.5 | 80 reviews
Brand Cherokee
See other products from CUN

Upc: 716605597639
SKU: CUN-2626A
Price: $14.06
Color: Black
Size:
Quantity:
100 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

A Contemporary fit crew neck underscrub knit tee features long sleeves with thumbholes to keep hands warm, a stylized back yoke and flatlock seam detail. Center back length: 27"
Collection : Infinity
Fit : Contemporary
Number of Pockets : 0 Pockets
Features : Thumbhole detail
Manufactured In : Imported

Product Materials & Care: 95% Rayon / 5% Spandex Knit
Machine wash cold with similar colors. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Cool iron if needed.

Features:
  • Antimicrobial
size chart

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications


You may also like
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Denise Kinney
Date: February 22, 2018
thin runs larger than I anticipated
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By nikili l. hill
Date: February 05, 2018
I wanted it tighter fitting so that I didn't notice it under my scrubs and didn't bunch up. I ordered a medium and it was too big. I'm not super skinny, but not plump either... about a 27 in jeans. Also about a small C cup in bra size.<br />I mean it will work, I'll still wear it.. but I'm not overly impressed.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Jonathan and Kate
Date: January 21, 2018
I ordered a small (I used the measurements according to Cherokee's sizing chart (I'm a size 4/6) ) and it was HUGE. Aside from the size discrepancy, the shirt seemed pretty well made and the color was exactly as expected. Returned.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Carrie/Kurt Stoddard
Date: December 09, 2017
Material pills after first wear.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: December 04, 2017
I expected it to run a little bit big because infinity scrubs do. It is baggy, which is fine. The material isn't really flattering at all. It clings to the wrong places. My arms are flabbby and this shirt makes it super more obvious. I like the thumb holes. The sleeves are plenty long enough.<br /><br />3 stars only because of the cling issue. No other unscrub shirts I have are so unflattering on my arms. If you don't have wings for arms, order a size down and I bet you'll like this shirt a lot.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Vivian Chellberg
Date: November 15, 2017
I bought this shirt to wear under my scrubs at work. I wanted something tight on the arms and this fits for the arms. I got a small and it’s too big, also, the shirt is really long. It will work fine for under my scrubs but just be careful about the size you choose. The material is very comfortable! A good underscrub shirt.
Rating: 3 stars [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1