skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
63
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Items 21 - 40 of 63 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By Calliope
Date: Saturday 29 January, 2022
Table tennis anywhere anytime ! This takes less than a minute to set up and break down. I use it on the kitchen table after removing the table cloth. Super fun!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Slightly Better Wife
Date: Saturday 29 January, 2022
This is by far the best portable table tennis set up. It attaches easily to a table without causing any scuffs, scratches, or dents. This was important to me as our beloved dining table is from my husband's childhood home.All of the materials are sturdy and I love that it comes with a bag to keep the pieces together.It's winter where we are right now so we are using this indoors after supper and skipping dessert. I am looking forward to warmer days when we can attach this to a picnic table in our backyard, or at a park while camping.My teenagers have absolutely loved playing this, as well as our younger children, my husband and I.I need to work on my accuracy, but the sport of it is sure fun!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Aleen K
Date: Friday 28 January, 2022
Absolutely fun to have! Such a great active game that works indoors too!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Thursday 27 January, 2022
Easy to use. Easy way to bring my family together. Exercise while indoors
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Tuesday 21 December, 2021
My grandkids loved this at our cabin so much they asked for it for Christmas for their basement room.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JJM
Date: Wednesday 08 December, 2021
Works exactly as described. Good value for the price. Very pleased! Would recommend.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Day
Date: Wednesday 27 October, 2021
Happy with the entertainment it has provided
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Johnny Keoni
Date: Wednesday 06 October, 2021
Good product and price
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Joshua T. Wiedermann
Date: Tuesday 05 October, 2021
This attached easily and works well on many different tables. Great value.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Elizabeth Gassman
Date: Saturday 11 September, 2021
Easy to set up and let the games begin!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Friday 27 August, 2021
It's a wonderful game to play.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Janet D King
Date: Sunday 01 August, 2021
This was a great buy. We moved it from table to table and it was completely durable and I continue to have fun with it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kevin Devon Jasper
Date: Friday 04 June, 2021
Can set this up anywhere and get your table tennis on. I set it up in our kitchen for quick battles with our kids! Love this set
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By tony s
Date: Tuesday 11 May, 2021
Nice little travel Ping Pong set. Only used it a couple times but so far so good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ahlam
Date: Tuesday 20 April, 2021
Have for a year nowEasy to put it every timeBut need more ball but because we play alot
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Sunday 04 April, 2021
We have a lot of fun playing it anywhere with a table!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Imi
Date: Saturday 27 February, 2021
Works well with our dinner table
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Melanie
Date: Friday 26 February, 2021
Love this! Works very well on our dining room table! My granddaughter loves to play it with me. Comes with a pouch to store all the items. Includes everything you need to play!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By cookie
Date: Thursday 11 February, 2021
Grandkids put it on my island and were thrilled.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kristy Montgomery
Date: Wednesday 10 February, 2021
My boys play with this every day. Easy to bag up and take to a friend's house as well.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 21 - 40 of 63 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next]