skip to footer block
CHA Champion Sports AWTSET Anywhere Table Tennis Set P12336770CHA-AWTSET https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CHA/CHA-AWTSET.jpg Champion Sports AWTSET Anywhere Table Tennis Set ?Compact designAttaches to any surface measuring 75\"W and 1.75\"thickDurable lightweight expandable/retractable netEasy to set upIncludes 2 paddles, 3 balls, and netMesh carrying bagTransform tables, picnic benches or even a flat rock into a ping pong table with the Champion Sports Anywhere Table Tennis Set. This table tennis set comes with an expandable net that can fit on almost any surface, two paddles and three balls, so you\'re ready to start playing anytime, anywhere. The set is also conveniently stored away in an included mesh carrying bag. 12336770 710858027851 3.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Champion Sports
17.4400 2023-10-06 15532 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
My two boys get many toys and play with them a few times and then they sit unused. This product has been such a hit with my fam! We put it on our kitchen island or dining room table and have so much fun. The kids are 9 and 11. The island is smaller than a regulation table but that doesn't change the fun. Best toy we have bought in a long time!
customer review - by , July 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
This seemed like a good quality great item, but we returned it because it does not work on plastic foldable table like it shows on the box.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
This game is easy to set up and play on most tables. We tried it on our kitchen table and our coffee table - it works well on both. The bag that comes with it hold all the parts nicely for easy storage.
customer review - by , June 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
Nice and easy
customer review - by , May 5, 2022
5/ 5stars
It works great for my purpose. I have a good sized sewing table in my basement. It doesn't get used very often. With this set up, I can have a dual purpose table now. It will work on many different tables. Instant fun for a low price.
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
I wish I would've gotten this sooner! It was only 15 bucks, and it's just awesome! You can put it on just about any table with the adjustable net. It comes with THREE ping pong balls, which is GREAT in case any are lost or broken. The paddles are nice and sturdy. I'd definitely recommend for indoor AND outdoor use when the kids are bored and need something to do!
customer review - by , April 4, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great family and party game to take anywhere with you, even camping. The net easily clips on and you're ready to go. It comes with a mesh bag for travel abd the net retracts so no tangles. Love it!
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
This is AMAZING. No need for a ping pong table anymore. Save space, save $ play anytime / anywhere. This is a must have for sport lovers!
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
Great idea and excellent quality. However, poor spring clasp design. The claps opening was too small and I could not find any table that can fit into the of clasp. Otherwise, the quality of the product is great
customer review - by , March 3, 2022
5/ 5stars
So far, my family and I have enjoyed this item. We play it in our dining room. Way more affordable and just as much fun as a full table. Held up good after 3 uses so far.
Share to:

Champion Sports AWTSET Anywhere Table Tennis Set

stars Rating 5 | 65 reviews
See other products from CHA

Upc: 710858027851
SKU: CHA-AWTSET
Price: $17.44
Promo: Save $10 when you spend $200+ on select products. Mix More
Save $5 when you spend $75+ on select products. Mix More
Quantity:
15532 In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

?
  • Compact design
  • Attaches to any surface measuring 75"W and 1.75"thick
  • Durable lightweight expandable/retractable net
  • Easy to set up
  • Includes 2 paddles, 3 balls, and net
  • Mesh carrying bag


Transform tables, picnic benches or even a flat rock into a ping pong table with the Champion Sports Anywhere Table Tennis Set. This table tennis set comes with an expandable net that can fit on almost any surface, two paddles and three balls, so you're ready to start playing anytime, anywhere. The set is also conveniently stored away in an included mesh carrying bag.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Return Policy

All CHA- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Kindle Customer
Date: February 23, 2021
This is a fantastic product overall. The clamps for each side of the net have a wide range of settings depending on the thickness of your table and it holds strong once in place. Paddles seem like standard, good quality like you'd find with a normal ping pong table set. The only drawback I can say is that when the net retracts you have to make sure it doesn't get twisted as it goes. It hasn't been a major issue just something to be aware of. I would highly recommend this product, it's been a great indoor game for kids or adults to get energy out and I love that it can fit on any size table.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Angeles Fam
Date: November 21, 2020
It works great! It does the job well and it's so fun to play with. I pull it out at parties and gatherings. Obviously a good table helps with the ball.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1